Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West

Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West in Port Saint Lucie

Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West

Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2000 Northwest Courtyard Circle
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West in Port Saint Lucie

# 3 of 13 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Metairie, LA
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jordan from Port St Lucie, FL
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness of rooms.
No bike racks outside.

Great location near movie theater, restaurants, friendly staff, ver nice outdoor area, and great breakfast. Free wifi, and parking.

Solo Traveler
Margaret from Clearwater, FL
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful front desk people and great location
No.Was only there for one night! It was fine.

Very nice and plentiful free breakfast. And reasonable check in and checkout hours. A relaxing and pleasant overnight experience.

Couple
Adam from Port Saint Lucie, FL
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had late check out it was great!!!
I loved everything
Couple
Barbara from Spartanburg, SC
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location. Cleanliness. Most of staff.
Did not have enough seating for a large crowd. They had some kind of large convention, and we had to wait over a half hour for a seat. I would think that a hotel would make available space for large crowds. So we ate breakfast elsewhere.

Staff was excellent, except for the hotel clerk when we checked in. I was mistaken about the bed accomadations, but I thought the clerk was rude, not my experience with other hotels. I was in the service industry at one point in my life, and was taught no matter how wrong the guest was, you WERE NOT rude.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leeanne from Islamorada, FL
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was laid out well & very clean. The staff was amazing, even called us after we had checked in to ensure every thing was to our satisfaction. The location was perfect, right off the interstate. The free breakfast was very good!
Every thing was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We don't like anything about this hotel.
The hotel is old and dated. The room is dirty (dusty and sticky in a lot of places). Carpet and the bathroom are filthy. No water pressure for the shower. This hotel should be rated really low and doesn't deserve the 8.7 rating at all.

The first room that they put us in was supposed to be a non-smoking room but as soon as we walked in, the cigarette smell was really heavy. We asked for another room and the second room smell musty. They said all the rooms are the same. Since we were only staying for one night, we thought it would be fine. But the horror just started. The room was filthy and a lot of things were broken. After staying there for one night, we really regretted that decision and should had moved to a different hotel. We suspected the musty smell was because of mold infestation. And we brought our two year old with us! Such a terrible mistake. Save your money and avoid this hotel at all cost. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
August 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg