Hotels in Port Saint Lucie

Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West

Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West

Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2000 Northwest Courtyard Circle
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West in Port Saint Lucie

# 4 of 13 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dominick from Lantana, TX
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Justin from Lakeland, FL
March 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, MI
February 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Connie from Attica, IN
February 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, close to everything. Nice pool area.
Pool towels were a joke. They were like rags you would use to dry your car and they made you sign them out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Placid, FL
November 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location and cleanliness
Toliteries were not well stocked or restocked each day

Clean quiet hotel. Best location to I-95. Restaurants in walking distance and plenty of shopping within a mile.Breakfast was ok, but not enough seating. I would return to this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Vero Beach, DE
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
The size of the room and overall appearance of room.
No

I would enjoy to return to stay and recommend this to other people

Senior Travelers
Dorothy from Winter Springs, FL
September 27, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
It is very convenient to route 95, restaurants in walking distance and a very comfy bed.
Refrigerator froze food. I didn't like the coffee brand but I had brought my own.

The breakfast included hot food which was very nice. The room was very comfortable and roomy. I would stay easily stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Lima, OH
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall very nice hotel. breakfast was wonderful, room was clean, staff was friendly.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
May 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
location was great. staff was very nice and helpful
Group Traveler
Fred from Mount Arlington, NJ
January 14, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The room, staff, location and price was great.
I would book again. I usually like eggs with bacon and or sausage for breakfast, but, I was happy for what was available so that I could get to my appointments and plane on time.

The hotel staff was very helpful. They recommended good restaurants for dinner with friends and printed out the directions. The hotel was cleanand in good condition.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg