Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West

Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West

Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Northwest Courtyard Circle
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West in Port Saint Lucie

# 4 of 13 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Esther from Temple Hills, MD
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the location; the friendly staff; the layout of the room w/the kitchenette, sleep sofa & king bed; the full breakfast, fitness center, pool, and business center.
N/A
Business Traveler
Betty from Homosassa, FL
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was nice clean and staffed friendly
I didn't like the fact that they lock the pool and spay after 10pm. I'm in entertainer and don't get in till late and thought it would be really nice to relax and unwind but couldn't because it was locked
Couple
Robert from Big Pine Key, FL
August 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
loved the suite!
Business Traveler
Steven from Charlotte, NC
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
a nice easy stay I will be back if in the area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Pleasant Hill, MO
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Super friendly staff
Small bathroom
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The Staff at the hotel were great! the manager checked for a room with a better view without any request.The staff were very friendly and helpfulThe location was OUTSTANDING! 2mins from bowling,games, movie theater, walmart, shopping and restaurants
The only thing i didnt care for is i think the linen should be upgraded.....bed linen and wash clothes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from North Ridgeville, OH
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Grovetown, GA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
excellent service all around
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked everything about this hotel. The Desk would always ask, is everything ok?
There was nothing I didn't like about this Hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lauderhill, FL
June 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Would like better service
Just a terrible experience overall
Reviews of Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.