Springhill Suites Pittsburgh Bakery Square

Springhill Suites Pittsburgh Bakery Square

Springhill Suites Pittsburgh Bakery Square Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
134 Bakery Square Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA 15206

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Pittsburgh Bakery Square in Pittsburgh

# 13 of 69 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Pittsburgh Bakery Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Pittsburgh Bakery Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Pittsburgh Bakery Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathleen from Yucaipa, CA
July 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shelley from Stratford, CT
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Room was excellent
Very tiny pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Etters, PA
March 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was friendly and rooms were clean and was a great location.
No
Couple
Larry from Sunnyvale, CA
February 23, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cecelia from Hollywood, FL
November 29, 2016
Couple
1.0
I liked the mall area around it.
My hotel window was over the garbage cans and in front of a bus depot. The management team was no help. They kept telling me that they didn't have any front rooms to move us to. Not very happy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irwin, PA
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was close to everything and parking was very convenient.
My door would not lock and I was stuck outside of my room for over an hour as the hotel tried to fix the problem. But overall I loved this hotel.
Business Traveler
Tara from Mt Holly, NJ
March 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location.Convenient parking garage,not expensive. Lovely staff. Room nicely arranged. Comfortable bed. Very clean. Well positioned comfortable desk & chair, which are important for me. Buffet was excellent! It should be 3 1/2 stars.
NO
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, OH
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the shower and the way the shower and toilet were in separate areas. It made it easy for my boyfriend and I to both get ready for the day at the same time. The couch and the tv on a swivel stand was nice as well. No laying in bed to watch tv.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Hubert, Canada
November 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and room was always kept clean. Big shower with good pressure and no lose of hot water
Location was a bit far from downtown but bus route is easy, took about 45 mins on the bus to downtown
Janet from Rochester, NY
November 4, 2015
8.0
Urban setting but accessible -- safe location -- in the square with some retail shops
did not like view from the first room asked for another room that had better view overlooking Penn Ave and windows that open
Reviews of Springhill Suites Pittsburgh Bakery Square
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Pittsburgh Bakery Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.