Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center

Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center in Phoenix

Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center

Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9425 N. Black Canyon Highway
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center in Phoenix

# 11 of 146 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was pleased with the complimentary breakfast. I was there 5 days and did not worry about having a sufficient breakfast for my long day of training. You staff was very polite and helpful. Positive experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location, the room, the breakfast had many choices.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Twentynine Palms, CA
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Housekeeping persons responded promptly when asked for linnen and respected our privacy when room service was not needed. When toilet malfunctioned in my son's room he was relocated in a timely manner to another room.
Limited closet space,limited dresser drawers, a second elevator would be useful to move guests adequately.

The breakfast was enjoyable with comfortable seating.The staff was family-friendly.The firm mattress was just like ours and made us feel at home.

Business Traveler
Amelia from Baytown, TX
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The room was quiet.
Hotel's right on the feeder, which is inconvenient for getting to and from places. The staff only changed my sheets twice during my two week stay. There is no restaurant/bar or laundry facility in the hotel.

The hotel is fine for overnight or weekend guest, but is not for the extended stay. I would not say here again for more than 2 nights.

Couple
Susan from Torrance, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly and informative staff. Area was safe at close to where we needed to be.
This first floor was nice & cool but we were on the third, the ride up and hallways were hot. Our room was comfortable and cool temperature wise.

Breakfast was provided and coffee as well. Free wi fi was nice.

Business Traveler
Cathy from Ogden, UT
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The couch was a little dirty on the arm

Always nice accommodations

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aloha, OR
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. The room was very spacious and clean.
I wish there were a shuttle to and from the airport.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Las Vegas, NV
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leupp, AZ
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg