Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center

Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center in Phoenix

Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center

Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9425 N. Black Canyon Highway
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center in Phoenix

# 10 of 148 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aloha, OR
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. The room was very spacious and clean.
I wish there were a shuttle to and from the airport.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Las Vegas, NV
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leupp, AZ
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Although the fitness center was small, the fitness machines such as the treadmill and elliptical, were clean and great quality. The breakfast was also good.
My only complaint about this hotel is that the pool and lounging area in the pool is small. Since this hotel is located in Phoenix, Arizona, it would have been better if there was a larger pool since many people want to go to the pool due to the heat.

I enjoyed this hotel and the location to black canyon conference center was great.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Polacca, AZ
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very welcoming and the room was spacious.
The pool was very dirty with bugs and other debris. There was also a film (maybe from tanning oil) along the top of the water.

Overall my stay was relaxing. I enjoyed the breakfast. The staff was outstanding!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nutrioso, AZ
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was spotless! Staff helpful, considerate, just the right touch of personal.

Free breakfast, internet. Very well kept pool; free internet, fridge, coffee maker, kitchenette.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, MI
April 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Unfortunately they were cleaning the carpet when we were there. Place was clean but looked pretty run down and old. Staff was not at the front desk one night for over 15 minutes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cd Obregon, Mexico
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dajon from Saint Paul, MN
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
My bathroom was flooded at 5 am. They moved me to another room and said the room would be covered. It showed up on my bill. Annoying! I would've rated this a 9 out of 10 if they had kept their word!
Reviews of Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg