Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center

Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center

Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
9425 N. Black Canyon Highway
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center in Phoenix

# 15 of 154 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jay from Sierra Vista, AZ
September 4, 2016
9.0
Great breakfast. Nice room, and clean
The bathroom had some paint pealingoff the wall. But the staff took care of it.
Couple
Israel from San Bernardino, CA
August 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
I REALLY LIKE EVERYTHING FROM THE HOTEL THE CLERKS THE HOUSEKEEPING PERSONEL AND THE BREAKFAST. WHAT I DIDN'T LIKE OR STILL DON'T UNDERSTAND IS WHY I WAS CHARGE AN ADDITIONAL $20 ???? BESIDES THAT ME AND MY WIFE HAD A GREAT TIME
WHY I WAS CHARGE AN ADDITIONAL $20 ???
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Silver City, NM
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reymundo from El Paso, TX
August 3, 2016
10.0
Personal personallity, and location. Thank you,
No laundromat to wash are cloth.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Fresno, CA
June 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful staff and fantastic breakfast
Jeremy from Phoenix, AZ
June 10, 2016
10.0
Breakfast clean room very friendly staff
Being woke up in the morning to pressure washing the pool deck
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
May 31, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly check in staff Breakfast was great Popcorn was a nice suprise.
Breakfast layout was poor, narrow space for line. Items can be organized with better flow. Double loaded traditional double load hallway
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunedin, New Zealand
May 23, 2016
10.0
Very comfortable room with great amenities. The breakfast provided also exceeded expectation and was excellent with a lot of choice available. Staying here was fantastic.
Nope.
Christine from Yuma, AZ
May 3, 2016
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly and the breakfast was wonderful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove Village, IL
March 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff was amazing; pleasant, friendly helped with directions, etc.
The room was lovely but the bed was awful. It felt like a sofa-bed and had a definite depression in the center. We were tempted to stay another night because the location was so good and everything else was way above par. Could not get past he bed issue.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Phoenix Metro Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.