Springhill Suites By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Springhill Suites By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Springhill Suites By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
225 North Metro Boulevard
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center in Chandler

# 7 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Tucson, AZ
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and the hotel meet all my needs
Nothing

Location was amazing, pool was nice, continental breakfast, spacious room, staff very friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room cumfy cozy relaxedGreat staffBreakfast good
One rude staff member put a dent in my visit and they offers a hotel comp.soda sneak as an apology. I don't think was enough as I stayed there nearly a week after that I stopped adding night at that location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugus, CA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean. The management and staff were extreme courteous and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Show Low, AZ
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Extremely Nice, very clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cleanliness space and ameneties
Couple
John from North Little Rock, AR
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brent from Dewey, AZ
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I was working double shifts, long hours. The location was quite so I could get good rest for the few short hours I had for sleep. The location was great, close to one shop so I didn't have far to drive in the morning after I grabbed some free breakfast.
Could have used some potatoes with breakfast, but that is totally personal. Everything was in good working order and the staff was great.
Group Traveler
Erissa from Houston, TX
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was wonderful. Clean very roomy we had two queen beds plus a pull out. The pillows were heavenly after our hike in the Canyon. It was close to shopping strip restaurants, Cheesecake Factory. Truly Enjoyed my stay
Appreciated the whole experience.I thank God Helooks out for my needs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rico, AZ
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Continental Breakfast
Pool to small
Susan from Gibsons, Canada
May 13, 2015
9.0
The staff

The hotel was great. Our problem was that we could not select 2 beds ahead of time. Fortunately the staff at the hotel were able to accommodate us.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.