Hotels in Chandler

Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler

Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler

Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
225 North Metro Boulevard
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler in Chandler

# 6 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Mar, CA
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Adam from Glendora, CA
April 1, 2014
10.0
Reception staff excellent
no

Convenient parking, safe secure environment

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Snowflake, AZ
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The custodian who did breakfast, she made up for some other staff members.
The staff member who worked at the front desk on Thursday and Saturday with long black hair who insisted the pool was clean and warm when it was dirty and cold.

I didn't care for the decor but it was nice a pretty clean. My room smelled musty but my daughters was fine. The pool was dirty and bitter cold. They let us go next door and use that pool which was great. One staff member, a young, pretty woman with dark hair was rude but the rest of the staff were amazing, especially the breakfast lady. She could feed hundreds and keep them all happy. A fire alarm went off at 4:30 in the morning several times but the staff did what they could to make it up to us. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from De Forest, WI
March 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
There was a family with 5children in the room about that were very noisy, We called the front desk after which they were quite but we got a prank call later in the evening. This family was up early6:00 am sounding like a heard of elephants. We did repo

This at the front desk in the am, they were. They did sign us up for rewards and place a sum in the account as we were only staying one night. We think the parents had there own room and left 5 children in the other.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, ND
March 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean, for the most part staff was friendly, very attentive, good continental breakfast, etc.
When I booked through priceline I specifically booked a room with a king bed, when we checked in we were told we were getting what we reserved, when we got to the room it was not a king and the front desk person lied to us and was rude.

The lady that was at the front desk with the guy that lied and was rude, tried her best to correct the situation the next morning which made things a little better.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Chandler, AZ
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was perfect!
Breakfast was not as good as I anticipated and stocked lightly
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Okanogan, WA
March 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Spacious room, friendly staff, breakfast was fine. Nearby restaurants were great and within walking distance. The Fashion Mall is awesome for those who have time to explore. Easy access to freeways. Check-in was fast and friendly.
The pool was being repaired, so we were invited to swim in the hotel next door.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was clean and the hotel location was convenient.
The room I was given was right next to the lobby and elevator. It was very noisy due to people right outside my door until around 10pm every night. Breakfast - the coffee was awful and the fruit tasted as if it was going bad, like it was a few days old.

The room was clean and staff did a good job of keeping it up. It could have been a much better experience if I was given a room away from the lobby/elevator and if the breakfast was at least fresh.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Grantsville, UT
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice location. Clean. Helpfull staff.
pool problems. Our room was next to where they prepared breakfast and it was noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
February 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location to shopping and restuaraunts
Seemed old and not very clean. They don't clean room or freshen them till after 4 pm

I have stayed at nicer hotels in the same area for the same price

Reviews of Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg