Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler

Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler in Chandler

Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler

Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
225 North Metro Boulevard
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler in Chandler

# 4 of 23 hotels in Chandler
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Snowflake, AZ
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and service, great breakfast.
Only thing is, the pool & spa could have been cleaner. The rest was wonderful.

We stayed the previous two nights at the Hyatt regency in Phoenix. We left there and came to the SpringHill suites for the next night in town, and wished we had stayed all three days at the SpringHill suites in Chandler. You offered the better bang for my bucks. Thank you for the wonderful night's stay & the late check out. I am a very loyal consumer, and will stay with you again when in the valley of the sun. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anoka, MN
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The breakfast taste was really bad. Got to where we didn't want to eat it anymore. Ac was very loud and the bed sagged in the middle
Couple
Margaret from Highland, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
friendliness of staff, set up of the room, frig, computer area, separate area for sleeping so one of us could stay up later or get up earlier.Room very clean!!!!
no

The breakfast had soooooo many options of what to eat! Food was fresh, good looking, and very tasty!!! Staff came out often to clean up or ask if we needed anything. Last time we used the pool and jaquizi and liked the cleanliness and availability of towels.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Liane from Yuma, AZ
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I got a great price. The staff was friendly, front desk and breakfast person. Breakfast was good. Pool stayed open late, we were right across the street from the mall and a jump to 101. Easy to get in and out of the parking lot.
We had to crawl over the pull out bed. There needed to be some room to walk by it. But I don't know how it would have been rearranged unless theTV was moved.

Location was great for me. The mall was across the street with Target behind the mall. The 101 was about a block away which was also great for what I needed. The hotel parking lot, lobby, rooms were clean. Staff, front desk and breakfast, were friendly and helpful. There were also several places to eat in a mile radius of the hotel. Bed was comfortable. Really like the price and location. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, AZ
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Seleta from Oak Park, MI
August 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jason from Deerfield Beach, FL
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The large rooms and friendly staff
Need to inspect rooms to insure function of toilets, loose refrigerators, dead batteries in remotes,,,,,

Not much to say other than the staff is very attentive.

Business Traveler
Doreen from Baton Rouge, LA
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The work desk space and living room area, bed was v
The TV was not able to be viewed from desk work area
Reviews of Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg