Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler

Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler in Chandler

Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler

Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
225 North Metro Boulevard
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler in Chandler

# 7 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rachel from Clarks Summit, PA
July 7, 2014
9.0
Clean spacious rooms. Fresh feeling. Friendly staff. Water always available.
Hot tub could use more attention

Great spacious rooms. Nice pool area. All I needed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thatcher, AZ
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms are big and clean.

It's right by Chandler Fashion Square and lots of other shopping & restaurants. The rooms are large, with a separate living area and kitchenette.

Family Traveling with Teens
Natalynne from Gallup, NM
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
That it took my bud for $--- a night :)
I had called to reserve a roof with double beds. The lady at the front desk told me it was not a problem at all and she reserved it. When we got to the hotel to check in, they told us we couldn't have a room with double beds.

The reason we couldn't get a room with double beds was because the lady at the front desk was new and didn't know? They need to train their staff better. They wouldn't let us switch rooms the second night at all. Other than that, it's was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Payson, AZ
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very welcoming and helpful. Our expectations were far exceeded!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
My husband and I were most impressed with the staff. Of course the rooms were clean and breakfast in the morning was a great treat.
Solo Traveler
Tim from Gilbert, AZ
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Keith from Pearce, AZ
June 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The Staff!
The 5:00AM wake up call provided by the trash collectors on Sunday morning.
Couple
Leo from Fort Myers, FL
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Daytime staff members!
Not a thing.

They care about their guests!

Couple
Leo from Fort Myers, FL
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff!
Pool could of been cleaner.

The staff went out of their way to make our stay memorable!

Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
June 12, 2014
6.0
free breakfast and location were great. walking distance to many shops and restaurants.
Room is showing some age and wear. Fan ran a bit loud
Reviews of Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg