Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler

Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler in Chandler

Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler

Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
225 North Metro Boulevard
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler in Chandler

# 6 of 23 hotels in Chandler
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Rio Rico, AZ
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
beautiful hotel roomy room and very comfortable beds. Good breakfast.
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arnoldo from Phoenix, AZ
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and Price
Bathroom was small and dated. Needed new wall covering and fixtures.
Solo Traveler
Kyle from Westminster, CO
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
July 12, 2014
8.0
Nice and clean modern decor. Large room with two queen beds plus a sofa bed.
Couple
Curtis from Tucson, AZ
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
They did not have handicap access to parking at all entrances/exits.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Attleboro, MA
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel had a great breakfast and was very clean.
The the pool was not clean and the hot tub did not have enough water in it for the vents to work properly.

This was a very nice hotel. The staff was very helpful and polite. I would stay there again.

Rachel from Clarks Summit, PA
July 7, 2014
9.0
Clean spacious rooms. Fresh feeling. Friendly staff. Water always available.
Hot tub could use more attention

Great spacious rooms. Nice pool area. All I needed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thatcher, AZ
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms are big and clean.

It's right by Chandler Fashion Square and lots of other shopping & restaurants. The rooms are large, with a separate living area and kitchenette.

Family Traveling with Teens
Natalynne from Gallup, NM
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
That it took my bud for $--- a night :)
I had called to reserve a roof with double beds. The lady at the front desk told me it was not a problem at all and she reserved it. When we got to the hotel to check in, they told us we couldn't have a room with double beds.

The reason we couldn't get a room with double beds was because the lady at the front desk was new and didn't know? They need to train their staff better. They wouldn't let us switch rooms the second night at all. Other than that, it's was good.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg