Springhill Suites Peoria

Springhill Suites Peoria in Peoria

Springhill Suites Peoria

Springhill Suites Peoria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2701 West Lake Avenue
Peoria, IL 61615

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Peoria in Peoria

# 1 of 20 hotels in Peoria
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynolds, IL
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to mall, restaurants, easy access from the highway.
Toilet did not work: had to take lid off and reach in to pull chain to flush toilet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria Heights, IL
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Adell, WI
September 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice spacious room with all the bells and whistles. Well above average breakfast area with a terrific breakfast selection and quality.
though one can see this hotel from the freeway it's impossible to find after that. Bring your GPS along. We're hopelessly anachronistic. On a Saturday night the hot tub was filthy. I've never seen such a mound of foam in any hot tub ever.
Deanna from Salem, IL
September 15, 2014
5.0
It was a nice location
Not very accommodating after a booking mix up.

We booked a double suite and when we arrived they put us in a King suite. When I went to the front desk to try and correct the problem they said there was nothing they could do about the mistake because they were full. I had my booking receipt which clearly showed a double room as two couples were sharing this room thus the reason why we booked it as a double suite. They gave us each a free beverage from their little store for our trouble after 2 of your guest had to sleep on the fold out very uncomfortable sofa. The hotel said it was the booking agent that caused the mix-up. Not a good experience. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jance from Murphysboro, IL
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Appearance was modern and neat plus the amenities offered were nice.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, IL
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were great. Breakfest setup was very nice.
Pool was cold. Pool deck was very slippery in certain spots. The rear entrance doors to the hotel were not secure after hours.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandlerville, IL
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very accommodating
Pool was very crowded and children there did not have supervision (Jr high age but were rude).

They gave us a great tip on a Pizza delivery place!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the location.
not really.

i would definitely stay here again

Sharon from O Fallon, IL
August 8, 2013
10.0
Located in walking distance to mall, restaurants and other shopping venues.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Livonia, MI
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfasts were outstanding - only to be outdone by the breakfast staff who were more than accommodating and helpful. They even opened the adjacent conference room so our rather large family group could all eat together.
Location was a little challenging. If increased signage is permitted it would be helpful.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Peoria
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg