Springhill Suites Peoria

Springhill Suites Peoria in Peoria

Springhill Suites Peoria

Springhill Suites Peoria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2701 West Lake Avenue
Peoria, IL 61615

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Peoria in Peoria

# 1 of 20 hotels in Peoria
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jance from Murphysboro, IL
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Appearance was modern and neat plus the amenities offered were nice.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, IL
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were great. Breakfest setup was very nice.
Pool was cold. Pool deck was very slippery in certain spots. The rear entrance doors to the hotel were not secure after hours.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandlerville, IL
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very accommodating
Pool was very crowded and children there did not have supervision (Jr high age but were rude).

They gave us a great tip on a Pizza delivery place!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the location.
not really.

i would definitely stay here again

Sharon from O Fallon, IL
August 8, 2013
10.0
Located in walking distance to mall, restaurants and other shopping venues.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Livonia, MI
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfasts were outstanding - only to be outdone by the breakfast staff who were more than accommodating and helpful. They even opened the adjacent conference room so our rather large family group could all eat together.
Location was a little challenging. If increased signage is permitted it would be helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden Valley, MN
May 2, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was super! Also the location was good...close to the highway and lots of shops.
You could tell they are working on upgrading the facilities. The room showed wear...but was clean.
Business Traveler
Suzanne from North Aurora, IL
January 29, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, bright, newly-renovated rooms.
Hotel public areas undergoing major construction - not mentioned when I made reservations. Also, breakfast was poor. Mostly carbs. Sausage and eggs were not identifiable and cold.

Convenient location to major Peoria attractions!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 28, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0

Wonderful stay, great facilities, will come again.Great breakfast and friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
November 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Our family of 16 stayed here and shared an evening meal which was delivered to the hotel. We rearranged the public space to accommodate us, enjoyed our time together, and put it back the way we found it. We really appreciated use of the space.Th
The heating/blower unit is noisy when it cycles on.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Peoria
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg