Springhill Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista In Marriott Village

Springhill Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista In Marriott Village

Springhill Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista In Marriott Village Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
8601 Vineland Avenue
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista In Marriott Village in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista In Marriott Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista In Marriott Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista In Marriott Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shunhui from Chatham, NJ
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice room space
Group Traveler
Alex from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Last minute hotel at a great location for a great price
The sheets do not get replaced between guests. They were clearly used before I checked in. You can tell from the creases and wrinkles that they hadn't been washed in a while. Both myself and my guest felt like we had bugs biting us
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff
Better on replacing towels, glasses daily.
Couple
Gabriela from Homestead, FL
April 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
No bad comments for my short 2 days stay it was great..
The only thing I didn't like it was the parking lot.. It was hard to find and had to park several times far away.. Plus they charge for the parking I wasn't aware.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierce, FL
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Continental breakfast
In the morning house keeper were noisy
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Palm Bay, FL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice, loved having the extra space and tv! Very convienient to restaurants and Downtown Disney.
We were very happy with everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vegasville, CA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location of the hotel
Our room was not ready when we arrived. We had to wait 8 hrs for our room to be ready. We had to sleep in the car outside in the cold until out room was ready and we had a child with us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was excellent. the hotel was close to the Disney parks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the location
the breakfast buffet was very small and small selection
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Middleburg, FL
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It's location
The line for the breakfast were too long, not enough seating and very disorganized. The coffee was always empty. There were obscene drawings on the elevator doors and there were people smoking marijuana right out in front of the hotel.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista In Marriott Village
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista In Marriott Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.