Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center

Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center in Orlando

Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center

Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8840 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Davis from Olive Branch, MS
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Extremely friendly and helpful staff- breakfast was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms, very helpful staff and very nice breakfast
Everything was great but a minor issue was that my room did not have power ports by the bed, so I could not have my cell phone by the bed while I was sleeping and it was charging.
Business Traveler
Joel from Kenneth City, FL
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, very spacious and clean room
Overall great hotel. Free breakfast was good, eggs OK. They might expand the eating area time to start a little earlier.

I like the rooms' decor and the ability to use the separate sitting room equipped with a microwave, refrigerator and sink. They might want to check out the elevator as it was very slow.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sao Paulo, Brazil
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff is awesome and the room is nice and clean.
The line for breakfast. They should change the toaster to another place, so the line can move quick. The parking lot has not enough spaces.

Nice location and very friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mounir from Lexington, KY
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Proctor, AR
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great. 5 minutes away from seaworld and aquatica water park and around the corner from dozens of restaurants
It was hard to find parking after coming back in the early am.

Great please to stay if your visiting major attractions. Close to everything but not in the center of it all. Free breakfast was great, but get there early because the line got really long quickly, people were taking advantage of the make your own waffle station. Easy to relax and rest. Bed was also comfy

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We have stayed here multiple times over the past two years. Always had great experience. Breakfast is excellent- large variety of choices- and staff friendly. We have seen same ladies working there each time we have stayed.

Large rooms where we can spread out.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Complimentary breakfast, friendliness of staff, proximity to restaurants and groceries,etc.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg