Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center

Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center

Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8840 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 321 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Seyed Maziar from Concord, Canada
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very nice staff and break fast was very good quality.
Samile on the face of all staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was nice, rooms were roomy and the breakfast was good. Totally worth it!!
Business Traveler
Charles from Jacksonville, FL
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
everythying
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vishal from Richmond, TX
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the new property....can't find such beautiful rooms even in Orlando disney resorts....keep it up...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We enjoyed our stay. The suite was spacious and very clean. It was easy to find and the breakfast was great.
The breakfast dining room was cramped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
When booking our room, we did not realize how close we were to a lot of restaurants and attractions! We weren't located on the main street, but it litteraly took five minutes to walk there, which we enjoyed because of the nice weather!
The only thing I would change is the times for the breakfast buffet. It was an awesome buffet, however, it ended at 9:30 on weekdays. This is not an actual problem, but if people were looking to sleep in and get some breakfast, this would prevent that.
Couple
Hang from Gainesville, FL
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's really a great experience. The room is the largest during my whole traveling. I love it so much!
Couple
Albert from Broadview Heights, OH
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
convenient
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was outstanding. Extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Absolutely nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cody from Goshen, IN
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved this hotel! Free breakfast, free wifi, and the location was perfect! Near restaurants and theme parks. Perfect if you want to go to theme parks but do not want to stay at the Disney Resorts. 10 mins from Sea World and Universal. 20 mins to Disney
The breakfast buffet got pretty busy and it was hard for us to do it with our small children, but it certainly was not a deal breaker.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 197 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.