Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center

Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center in Orlando

Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center

Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8840 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We have stayed here multiple times over the past two years. Always had great experience. Breakfast is excellent- large variety of choices- and staff friendly. We have seen same ladies working there each time we have stayed.

Large rooms where we can spread out.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Complimentary breakfast, friendliness of staff, proximity to restaurants and groceries,etc.
Couple
Melinda from Norord, Aruba
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
It's near to some of the restaurants & everything. Breakfast was good!
none

Nice hotel & location

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean rooms. Very considerate staff. Good hot breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheboro, NC
July 14, 2014
8.0
Close to activities.
Room was beside the elevator and it made noise when running which was about all the time except the middle of the night. (thank goodness)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake View, SC
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The space inside the room was huge! Lots of room. The breakfast was the best I've ever had at any restaurant!
The air condition in the room could have been a little colder. The bathroom floors were marked up but weren't too ugly.

Overall, I had a great experience at this hotel! Will definitely come back again!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julia from Jacksonville, FL
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was great, overall clean and attractive

Assuming people are spending more than a few days at a suite, the variety for breakfast could be better

Couple
Tiffany from Richmond, VA
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The double shower head was amazing.

I was a little skeptical because I'd never stayed at Springhill suites. ..but after arriving my skepticism was quickly put to rest. The staff was so professional and polite. They always addressed me by name. My room had plenty of space. It was clean. The location was perfect. Walking distance or a short ride from nice shops and restaurants and amusement parks.

Couple
Paul from Lutz, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff at this hotel was the best part! Every staff member with whom we came in contact greeted us with a smile and asked if there was anything they could do for us. They really make guests feel as if they are valued.

This hotel was very clean! Also very nice breakfast selections.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg