Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
10801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

# 4 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room is spacious with separated bathrooms for toilet and bathtub (and the bathrooms are big). The hotel is very close to the sea world and discovery cove. Free hot breakfast was nice. The pool is small, but very few people was using it.
None
Couple
James from Utica, KY
November 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Alpharetta, GA
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Bed comfort. First floor room.
In-room wi-fi was weak at best. Lobby wi-fi was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The thing that caught my attention was the twilight zone experience when I walked in. From the outside it looked decent, not run down or anything, but the lobby and especially the room were both amazing. Large spacious suite for $--- a night, I'll take it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama, Panama
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The continental breakfast was a little boring not too much variety

The pool too.small

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room size was excellent and exactly like the pictures showed.
NO
Business Traveler
Juergen from Annweiler, Germany
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Very close to the parks. The outside pool.
We switched rooms twice. AC was loud and smoke detector was flashing like a stroboscope. We did barely sleep the first night. Instead of providing solutions the personnel recited internal regulations and explained us why but ignoring the issues. Very sad

The management didn't provide any solutions to our problems. My wife and I had a service guy standing in our room at 1:00 AM explaining her half asleep why the smoke detector is lighting up the whole room and why the AC is rattling. This was more than autistic. We prepaid for 2 nights but left on our own initiative after the first night ! We don't understand how this hotel could get 9.3 points on the rating when we booked. We are very disappointed because this experience ruined our stay in Orlando. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, NJ
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordele, GA
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Decor. And the cleanliness
No

This Springhill Suites was very different from the other Springhill Suites that we have stayed. Everything was great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly stuff, good room layout and good breakfast
Nothing
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg