Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
10801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

# 5 of 294 hotels in Orlando
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was great and very accommodating.The location was very close to where we wanted to be plus they had great restaurants within very close range never had to drive. The shuttle to the parks was always on time just overcrowded.
The breakfast was not great, not enough warm items. Also the hotel was clean but the bedroom linen was not the cleanest, it may have been our room because it was much cleaner in my brothers room.

Overall we had a great experience, our family loved the pool with outdoor cafe and having a Starbucks on site was awesome.

William from Tx, TX
July 29, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff especially at the breakfast buffet, the free breakfast is really nice
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Concord, NC
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We loved this hotel! Room was big and spacious and all the doors slide into the wall, thus giving the room more space. The free breakfast was great, with a wide variety of choices. I also liked the carpeted stairs between each floor. I would stay again!
We tried to check in at 3:45, but were told or room was ready but hadn't been inspected yet by housekeeping, so we would have to wait 30 mins. for housekeeping to get out of a meeting before we could check in.Room was worth the wait, though!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked the complimentary breakfast, free shuttle, and quick que passes to Sea World. At check in we were given a room that faced the fireworks, which was an added extra. This hotel is right across from Sea World and everything is within walking distance.
I did not like the stained carpeting, the pool was shared by two properties, and outdated furnishing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved how clean the hotel was. We enjoyed the free breakfast and shuttle service to Sea World.
Everything was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was comfy, clean, and modern. The staff were friendly.
The hotels occupants were primarily families with small children. Definitely not a hotel for a romantic getaway or quiet business trip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast, room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheri from Milwaukee, WI
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the continental breakfast, the rooms were a great size, the shuttle to the parks was a PLUS!! The pool was nice for my 3 and 5 year old. And the bar/grill was very reasonably priced and had great daily specials.
I didn't like that I got skipped in line every morning for breakfast, I don't know why people can't just wait their turn. I'm not sure how the hotel can help with that but I saw so many people just cutting in line.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shane from Lake City, AR
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our stay was awesome, the free breakfast was great. The staff was very friendly.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Pembroke Pines, FL
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.