Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
10801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

# 7 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
July 18, 2016
2.0
Location and room space.
The restroom has bad smell. I guess water in the sewage got rotten. Hotel management is being indifferent. Second, shower water pressure is too small and the sprinkler is very uncomfortable to use. On the whole, this hotel is never as good as before.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nikki from South Bend, IN
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Upon arrival my son and I were greeted with a very pleasant welcome. The staff/hotel maintained a positive personable atmosphere. Very clean & accommodating and fun for little children. This hotel will definitely be my choice for future trips to Orlando
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
June 6, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Charles from Wellington, FL
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location to the event my daughter was participating in.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Duluth, MN
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Centrally located, very clean, free breakfast, and the toilet and shower are separate
In room coffee was awful and free coffee in the lobby was only available during breakfast. Starbucks counter only open till 10:30 am.
Group Traveler
Samantha from Atlanta, GA
April 18, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The room size was great, and the fact that the bathroom was separated by two rooms. This was very helpful to my friend and I so that we had plenty of room to get ready.
The limited shuttles to parks was unfortunate, as we ended up having to pay for parking each day.
Couple
Lidia from Clinton, NC
March 30, 2016
Couple
5.0
No security camera , somebody stole my 4 wheels cover from my car , the manager say nothing , bad experience
Couple
Shawna from Jacksonville, FL
March 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, ME
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Personnell greeted warmly and expressed availability to assist with any situation that may arise. Room spacious, clean, furnishings in good repair. terrific beds. Wonderful breakfast with a variety offerings to please us.
Not a thing. would highly recommend.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Homestead, FL
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.