Hotels in Orlando

Springhill Suites Orlando At Seaworld

Springhill Suites Orlando At Seaworld

Springhill Suites Orlando At Seaworld Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
10801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

# 4 of 284 hotels in Orlando
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Orlando At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Orlando At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Green Bay, WI
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamond Bar, CA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel is clean and convenient to stay.
The bed is not comfortable for sleep..

Clean and kind staffs with many convenient points. Overall good and match to the rate.

Solo Traveler
Frank from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The suites were very well layed out and comfortable.

Because I have a handicap, the walk in shower was just perfect. The bed was super comfortable, the little kitchen area was stocked well, the ease of getting logged in on my laptop was very quick, overall, I wish all hotels were like this one. Great job guys.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Orleans, MD
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, comfortable, and friendly staff.
The rooms were small. ALso there was no food available at the hotel during the day. Yes there are restaurants within walking distance but if you are at the pool you dont want to get dressed and then walk.
Group Traveler
Maria from Vero Beach, FL
December 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and very clean. The employee who checked us in was very nice.
No.

This hotel is very modern, unlike most places. Loved the décor and it had a Starbucks too :) Although because it was not a corporate Starbucks, they didn't accept Starbucks Cards which was fine with me. Loved being able to head downstairs to get my amazing coffee. Also there was a great pool area that had a special kids area. Also had a pool side bar area. Loved it.

Solo Traveler
Roy from East Lansing, MI
October 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, nice big room, large flat panel TV, comfy bed, excellent breakfast, larger shower with two horizontal heads in additional to regular shower head. Friendly staff.

No reason not to stay here!

Couple
Stephanie from Woodstocl, IL
October 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
The shuttle services to nearby attractions. One lady at the "help" desk was extremely nice and helpful. Breakfast was very good probably one of the best ones i have been to. The decor of the whole place was very nice
The adjoining room gives me the creeps. I did not know it was like that you should mention that in explanation of rooms on websites.

Overall the staff was nice and the place was clean, good breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from West Allis, WI
October 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing rooms with lots of space and modern feel. Loved how accommodating staff was. Great pool area. Beautiful lobby and free breakfast.
No

I was a little nervous About how my stay would go when I called days in advance about my reservation to see if I had 2 queen beds. The man that answered phone was not accommodating and said because I booked through Priceline he would NOT change the room type and we ended up w a king bed. When we arrived I had a female check us in and she was very friendly and no problem whatsoever to change the room. VERY helpful! The hotel is beautiful! There's so much available to guests- pantry area, Starbucks coffee, a helpful desk of a worker from Expedia to sell u tickets to the theme parks. Loved that we had a free shuttle and discounts to seaworld! It was a great perk!!! LOVED this hotel!!!! ...read more

Reviews of Springhill Suites Orlando At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg