Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld Image
3 Star
10801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheri from Milwaukee, WI
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the continental breakfast, the rooms were a great size, the shuttle to the parks was a PLUS!! The pool was nice for my 3 and 5 year old. And the bar/grill was very reasonably priced and had great daily specials.
I didn't like that I got skipped in line every morning for breakfast, I don't know why people can't just wait their turn. I'm not sure how the hotel can help with that but I saw so many people just cutting in line.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shane from Lake City, AR
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our stay was awesome, the free breakfast was great. The staff was very friendly.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Pembroke Pines, FL
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and located close to all the major attractions in Orlando.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Big rooms that were clean and modern. Loved the fast check in process and the separate shower and toilet area. Everyone we encountered were nice and thoughtful.
The breakfast buffet was not good. The hot food was sausage gravy and biscuits. That was not edible. I believe the eggs were powered eggs. However, the fruit was fresh and it had a nice selection of cereals.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Prospect, IL
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Complimentary continental breakfast was a delight and a morning treat. Excellent service. Its close to major theme parks, eating joints, and publix market.
Directions to hotel rooms was somewhat unclear.

Close to major theme parks and attractions. TGI Fridays and buffalo wings are at a walk able distance. Place seems isolated from any major traffic or disturbances. Has free transit to Sea World. Sea world representatives could be found in the lobby for tickets and other queries. Overall excellent place to visit either Sea world or Universal studios and nearby theme parks. Might be a 20 mins drive to Disney. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room is spacious with separated bathrooms for toilet and bathtub (and the bathrooms are big). The hotel is very close to the sea world and discovery cove. Free hot breakfast was nice. The pool is small, but very few people was using it.
None
Couple
James from Utica, KY
November 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Alpharetta, GA
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Bed comfort. First floor room.
In-room wi-fi was weak at best. Lobby wi-fi was good.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.