Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5828 Hazeltine National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 2 of 294 hotels in Orlando
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lupi from Clancy, MT
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location & free shuttle from the airport.
There was a bit of a sewage smell from time to time in our room which was obnoxious but luckily quite faint
Couple
Mark from Middleburg Hts, OH
August 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was exceptionally clean and the breakfast was first rate
The television was way too small for the size of the room and offered only low definition
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly service, excellent buffet, nice pool
Group Traveler
Gilbert from Sarasota, FL
May 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
courteous staff
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
May 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to the airport, free parking, wifi and breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
May 1, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Janice from Birmingham, AL
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to airport, yet we heard no air traffic.
We liked everything about it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jayasankar from Plano, TX
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I stayed with my family here and it was really a nice experience. I have stayed several higher star ratings hotel, but this is one of the best hotel I have stayed so far. Good price. Friendly staff. Excellent full breakfast with lot of healthy options.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
December 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything, cleanliness to breakfast to staff to the amenities in the room
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the breakfast, the layout of the room, and the lat checkout times. The broken hair dryer was replaced. Superb.
It's difficult to sleep with lights flashing in the room. I kept waking up to the smoke detector lights and the amber light in the rear of the TV flashing. Why does a smoke detector even need flashing light's? Why does it have to face the bed? Grrrr.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.