Springhill Suites Orlando Airport

Springhill Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

Springhill Suites Orlando Airport

Springhill Suites Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5828 Hazeltine National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 2 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Brockton, MA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Tampa, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The suite was roomy, comfortable, and very clean. When I had a problem with my key/card, the manager identified the problem. (I put the card in my pocket with my cell phone causing it to demagnetize.) He then provided a new card. Breakfast was quite good.
The TV reception in our room was not very good. We weren't there often so it really didn't matter much to us.

Spring Hill by Marriot had a very nice clean swimming pool with plenty of towels that was clearly large enough for the facility. We were placed in a suite close to the elevator. The surrounding grounds were well kept and the parking lot well lit at night.

Couple
Armando from Washington, DC
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious, clean room. Friendly, responsive staff.
Location a bit far from central Orlando sights. Pool area is rather plain.
Couple
Michael from Huntington Beach, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice spacious rooms. Stayed at Springhill before in Pitts., Pa. & loved it. A very good breakfast is included & good coffee. Clean rooms & friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ladera Ranch, CA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tom from Leicester, NY
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
size of the room and a pretty nice included breakfast

convenient to airport with kitchenette area if your doing some snacking

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Catonsville, MD
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Defuniak Springs, FL
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Quiet, clean, easy access to restaurants.
No, great value.

Highly recommend this hotel for business and family travel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg