Hotels in Orlando

Springhill Suites Orlando Airport

Springhill Suites Orlando Airport

Springhill Suites Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
5828 Hazeltine National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 5 of 284 hotels in Orlando
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Venissa from Orlando, FL
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and the room were spacious. The breakfast given was also good. Plus I love that they had a late check out time compare to most hotel I had stood at
Nope
Couple
Philip from Cambridge, Canada
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent breakfast. Lovely decor. Close to the airport. Courteous and helpful staff.
None.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Terrace, FL
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was excellent.
Significant mold in the bathroom, on ceiling and walls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart Lake, WI
January 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was great. The room was everything we expected and the breakfast was very good. We liked the equipment options in the fitness center.
Nothing

We would definitely stay at the Springhill Suites again, if the situation arises. There are many dining options in the area and it is close proximity to the airport and other Orlando attractions. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Nice place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Rimbey, Canada
December 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a really nice hotel, close to airport and local businesses.
The only thing I didn't like was there was only a stand-up shower, I had a 11 month old so I couldn't bathe him probably. The stand-up shower was very big, tho.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Luverne, AL
December 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was great. Staff was curteous. Nice area.
No...everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Dutch Harbor, AK
December 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was available and big to hold mom, dad, young and old kids. The two queen beds are comfy enough and also a sofa bed...worked great for the one night.
Didn't stay long enough to pay attention to what didn't like.

Close enough to the airport, reasonably priced and TWO blocks away from cheaper gas...make sure you use gasbuddy.com to find the two...it's like a dollar fifty cheaper per gallon. Parking was decent, room service is a outside company so you're waiting a hour to get food. Room was clean and big, water pressure in the shower was awesome! Hope their like that in all the rooms. Would stay again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Craig from Dublin, GA
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Landscaping was impeccable. Every inch of hotel was clean and immaculate. Someone must take great pride in their job. The ladies attending to breakfast area were efficient and handled a large crowd with ease. The room was also immaculate.
Anything i could think of would just be just being picky. We had a great stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willmar, MN
December 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
NIce and Clean and great breakfast
location is fair

Nothing, very happy. Got a great price from Priceline.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg