Springhill Suites Old Montreal

Springhill Suites Old Montreal in Montreal

Springhill Suites Old Montreal

Springhill Suites Old Montreal Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
445 St Jean Baptiste Street
Montreal, QC 72Y2Z7
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Old Montreal in Montreal

# 21 of 191 hotels in Montreal
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Old Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Old Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Old Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Jackson'S Point, Canada
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hot breakfast in the morning was excellent, well stocked with a wide variety of foods and REAL dishes. (I hate eating from disposable plates!) Location allowed us to walk to everything we wanted to see.
The pool is really small.

Choose this hotel if you wish to be central to all kinds of tourist activities in the Old Port area of Montreal. Rooms were roomy, clean and breakfast included was excellent!

Couple
Michael from Toronto, Canada
July 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was perfectly located in Old Montreal only a couple minutes away from restaurants in walking distance.
When we walked into the room it had a strong musty odor, and when we went into the washroom it was even stronger. When I sniffed around I found that it was the shower curtains that needed to be changed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emie from Rockland, Canada
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Matthew from Sterling Heights, MI
June 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location, room size, and room quality.
No, there was nothing I disliked.

The hotel is location in an ideal spot of town and is great in terms of customer service, room space, and room quality. We booked this room doing a roadtrip through Canada and it was one of the best places we stayed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jonathan from Quebec, Canada
May 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
L'endroit est parfaitement situe, non loin du downtown di vieux port, stationnement facile en périphérie.
La seul chose est que le contenant de glacons n'avait pas été vidé, donc ca laisse place à questionnement: si cela n'est pas nettyé, est-ce qu'autre chose de plus important ne l'est pas également..?
Couple
Ryan from Nepean, Canada
May 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent location, steps away from all the activity in Old Montreal. Includes hot breakfast (get there early, it's busy)
Parking is a little pricey at $23/nt (plus tax), but the location likely dictates that. Don't expect amazing views from all rooms, narrow streets mean you may be facing another building.

Located in the heart of old Montreal. Has a small (and shallow) pool and hot tub. Nice large room with seating area.

Benoit from Chambly, Canada
April 29, 2014
6.0
Hockey Teamon same level of us, verry verry verru noise. I ask to change room and they do it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerly, RI
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
very hard to find

The pool is tiny and I couldn't make the hot tub controls work. There were no instructions and pushing the buttons didn't help. The ATM machine in the lobby didn't work, staff acknowledged that there are consistent problems with it.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Old Montreal
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Old Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg