Springhill Suites By Marriott Old Montreal

Springhill Suites By Marriott Old Montreal

Springhill Suites By Marriott Old Montreal Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
445 St Jean Baptiste Street
Montreal, QC 72Y2Z7

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Old Montreal in Montreal

# 24 of 220 hotels in Montreal
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Old Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Old Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Old Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jean from Quebec, Canada
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Right in the heart of old town Montréal. Close to many good restaurants and the St. Lawrence river. 10 minute walk Chinatown and 20 minute walk to Financial center.
Gilles from Terrebonne, Canada
January 12, 2016
7.0
The whole main entrance was in repair... Big white plastic hanging everywhere. Was not a "WOW" when with get there. What i didn't like, is that nowhere on your site, this is mentionned. I would not choose this place otherwise for a gift to my GF.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Foshan, China
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good location, good room and comfortable bed.
Expensive parking.
Business Traveler
Dianne from River Hills, WI
October 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful front desk staff, room staff, and operator. I travel a lot and stay at many hotels. Best-attention to details!!!! Rooms very comfortable. The desk area was heaven!!!- I could watch the news on TV and do computer work at same time - very nice.
Nothing. Everything was perfect.
Couple
Jon from Kalamazoo, MI
September 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel! One of the nicest rooms we've ever stayed in. The breakfast was also very, very nice. Possibly best of all was the location, directly in the center of old town, two blocks from water and surrounded by bixi (Montreal bikeshare).
I would really have to reach to find something not perfect but if I was going to, I'd say parking was an added cost (but understandable in old town).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresh Meadows, NY
September 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hugh room
Air conditioner is old and loud
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vineland, NJ
August 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was fabulous, close to old Montreal, restaurants, pedestrian street, metro stations.
Hotel room needed some TLC. No hooks in bathroom, very little storage for clothes and no in room safe.
Thomas from Frankfort, KY
July 22, 2015
All staff encountered were courteous and professional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Cortland, NY
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, NY
July 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean modern.
Room was bit small for a suite room was set up with the TV halfway between the bedroom and living room
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Old Montreal
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Old Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.