Springhill Suites Old Montreal

Springhill Suites Old Montreal in Montreal

Springhill Suites Old Montreal

Springhill Suites Old Montreal Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
445 St Jean Baptiste Street
Montreal, QC 72Y2Z7
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Old Montreal in Montreal

# 21 of 193 hotels in Montreal
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Old Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Old Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Old Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michel from Levis, Canada
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great hotel with great location. Free breakfast.
We have to pay $ 28 par parking
Group Traveler
Tahnya from Toronto, CA
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location. The price and the size of the room.
Nothing
Couple
Luc from Qc, Canada
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Toronto, Canada
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location. Perfectly situated
Walls are a little thin. We could hear our neighbours talking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location
lack of room service. advertised as having a pool but it's extremely small pool, too small to swim in at all, and the whirlpool holds one person only
Family Traveling with Teens
Yimei from Toronto, Canada
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Jackson'S Point, Canada
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hot breakfast in the morning was excellent, well stocked with a wide variety of foods and REAL dishes. (I hate eating from disposable plates!) Location allowed us to walk to everything we wanted to see.
The pool is really small.

Choose this hotel if you wish to be central to all kinds of tourist activities in the Old Port area of Montreal. Rooms were roomy, clean and breakfast included was excellent!

Couple
Michael from Toronto, Canada
July 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was perfectly located in Old Montreal only a couple minutes away from restaurants in walking distance.
When we walked into the room it had a strong musty odor, and when we went into the washroom it was even stronger. When I sniffed around I found that it was the shower curtains that needed to be changed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emie from Rockland, Canada
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Old Montreal
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Old Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg