Springhill Suites By Marriott Old Montreal

Springhill Suites By Marriott Old Montreal

Springhill Suites By Marriott Old Montreal Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
445 St Jean Baptiste Street
Montreal, QC 72Y2Z7

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Old Montreal in Montreal

# 22 of 209 hotels in Montreal
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Old Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Old Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Old Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenlawn, NY
March 11, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great location and very helpful staff
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex Junction, VT
February 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location and price and amenities!
No everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
January 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
The service was very good. The location was also very good. We liked breakfast
Parking was expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
November 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
The staff were attentive and responded to my requests and concerns very quickly.
Or initial room before the hotel gave us another room smelled like something was burning and when we turned on the ac unit, the smell set off the fire alarm. This was not a great start to our long weekend in Montreal.
Couple
William from Amagansett, NY
October 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
great staff, excellent location, everything clean and modern
Couple
Michael from Myrtle Beach, SC
September 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Within walking distance of everything.
They charge a parking fee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Placid, NY
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location is awesome for spring/summer/fall stay in Montreal. Friendly service. Easy parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, VT
March 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved our room! We reserved a deluxe king suite on the 6th floor. The living room was separate from the rest of the suite with a TV and AC of its own. We had a wet bar with refrigerator and microwave and a desk/work area. The bathroom is huge as well!
There was construction going on during our recent stay. This didn't bother us much, but the problem was that the air conditioner was blowing ash onto the bed and all over the living room floor. It was messy and gross. The filters need to be cleaned asap.
Couple
Jon from Kalamazoo, MI
September 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel! One of the nicest rooms we've ever stayed in. The breakfast was also very, very nice. Possibly best of all was the location, directly in the center of old town, two blocks from water and surrounded by bixi (Montreal bikeshare).
I would really have to reach to find something not perfect but if I was going to, I'd say parking was an added cost (but understandable in old town).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vineland, NJ
August 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was fabulous, close to old Montreal, restaurants, pedestrian street, metro stations.
Hotel room needed some TLC. No hooks in bathroom, very little storage for clothes and no in room safe.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Old Montreal
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 31 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Old Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.