Springhill Suites O' Hare Chicago

Springhill Suites O' Hare Chicago

Springhill Suites O' Hare Chicago Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8101 West Higgins Road
Chicago, IL 60631

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites O' Hare Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites O' Hare Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites O' Hare Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites O' Hare Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smith Center, KS
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
setting, mini office,
sink was clog and no exhaust in the bathroom and the heating and cooling was loud sounds like something is banging inside
Group Traveler
Kyle from Goshen, IN
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It is located right off of the highway which is very convenient. I also liked the fact that everything was very clean from the pool to the gym and back up to the rooms.There are a few restaurants within walking distance as well as one attached.
Honestly i was very pleased with everything here
Couple
Georganne from Shorewood, IL
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean, the room was spacious and we enjoyed having a refrigerator and microwave for our convenience, and the staff was friendly. Free breakfast was delicious and free parking was nice, especially with the brutally cold weather we were having
At first, we drove around the parking lot to try to find parking. It was like a madhouse with people parking everywhere and no turnaround point. However, after checking in, the staff finally told us about the underground garage for free parking.
Kevin from Wauwatosa, WI
December 5, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, NJ
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Shuttle service and Convenience to airport and Convention Center.
Room could use updating.
Couple
John from Leander, TX
November 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean
Noisy. Right next to highway. You don't have real control over room temperature like rooms with an individual window AC/heat unit.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Swartz Creek, MI
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great breakfast offering. Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean.
The pool was excessively warm to the point it wasn't refreshing or pleasant in the pool. I didn't have an option for 2 queen beds because they were all taken. This was with a 4pm check-in, we arrived at hotel shortly after the allowable check-in time.

I would gladly stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
the location, the staff, the food
poor Wi-Fi connection
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast and customer service
Allotting room type after booking is done. Need flexibility of room types...

Nothing more to say.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites O' Hare Chicago
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites O' Hare Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.