Springhill Suites Newnan

Springhill Suites Newnan

Springhill Suites Newnan Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1119 Bullsboro Drive
Newnan, GA 30265

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Newnan in Newnan

# 1 of 7 hotels in Newnan
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Newnan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Newnan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Newnan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crumpler, NC
January 19, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Quite, room design, breakfast was very good. Location was good for my visit.
Little hard getting out of parking lot turning left going across traffic. A light would be nice.
Frances from Charlotte, NC
November 8, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, TN
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Sleeping space for 5 to 6, but not enough towels stocked in room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, NC
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location. Breakfast.
Woild have preferred the two beds to have queen size.
Solo Traveler
Brenda from Atlanta, GA
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was wonderful!
Front staff was not very happy.
Couple
Valerie from Powder Springs, GA
April 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was great - no microwave, though........
We had no idea it was under construction. Guests were expected to eat breakfast immediately in the midst of flying dust & debris where they were literally nailing & sawing right next to the breakfast table.

it would have been nice to know they had their hotel lobby & front walk-in area under construction. The only thing we were able to enjoy was the room - the rest of the hotel stay was a bust. Constantly walking around debris & paint cloths, etc. that was terrible. It was the 1st thing your customer saw & the impression was bad. looked in total disarray6 in the lobby & entrance area. ...read more

Solo Traveler
James from Milton, FL
September 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was extremely comfortable and breakfast was great! The attendant in the dining area was super vigilant and seemed truly concerned that I was satisfied with breakfast.
Couple
Cherise from Detroit, MI
July 19, 2013
Couple
5.0
Everybody was very helpful and pleasant!!!!!!
The hotel smell like mildew it had a very wet moist feeling. I also caught a swore throat!!!!! The smell was the worst! My husband also agreed

It was average overall!!! I think because I had a first level room that's why it was moist!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Waycross, GA
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
The room in which I was given had a horrible smell and when I asked to be changed to another room I was told that there were no doubles available. I then asked for a king and was told no because I had already paid for the room through priceline.

The room in which I was given had a horrible smell and when I asked to be changed to another room I was told that there were no doubles available (eventhough the parking lot was less than 1/4 full). I then asked for a king and was told that I had already paid for the room through priceline and that there was nothing that she could do about it. So the front desk clerk's solution was to go up to my room and spray air freshner that lasted about 30 minutes. I feel that this hotel treats customers differently just because they book through Priceline because when I checked in the clerk pulled up my reservation and says, "Oh you booked with Priceline". After that I received the smelly room tucked away by itself next to the maintenance closet. Poor customer service as all customers should be treated equal regaurdless of how they pay for their room. I should have been able to change to a king room regaurdles of whether I booked through Priceline or not. ...read more

Reviews of Springhill Suites Newnan
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Newnan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.