Springhill Suites New York Laguardia Airport

Springhill Suites New York Laguardia Airport in Corona

Springhill Suites New York Laguardia Airport

Springhill Suites New York Laguardia Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
112-15 Northern Boulevard
Corona, NY 11368
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites New York Laguardia Airport in Corona

# 5 of 5 hotels in Corona
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites New York Laguardia Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites New York Laguardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites New York Laguardia Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ellyn, IL
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
New, clean and modern inside
Time and distance from New York City. Car service cost me $60 in and out.

Does not have a typical front entrance to a lobby. You have to drive down below ground level to access the lobby.

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Meredith, NH
January 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was all good.
Only that it was not within walking distance to the airport
Family Traveling with Teens
Vicki from Wake Forest, NC
June 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I called the front desk & asked for a wake up call which we didn't receive therefore we missed our flight back to RDU instead of what should of been a 4 hours maximum time we spent 17 hr. getting home.

It is a beautiful & clean hotel close to the airport. Just be sure you set your own alarm if you have someplace to be as a certain time.

Solo Traveler
Stacy from Dallas, TX
June 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fabulous new, clean hotel and the van driver and front desk staff were wonderful! They were friendly, accommodating and so helpful! I wanted to take the subway into the city and they told me how to do it and took me to the subway stop. Great stay!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
May 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The afternoon shuttle bus driver (I didn't get his name unfortunately) was wonderful! So helpful, had a great conversation on the ride to LGA, and truly seemed to love his job and the city. Charlie at check in was also amazing!

It's in a bit of a rough area, but nothing too troublesome. The 7 local subway is about four blocks away, and the shuttle to the airport and quick and painless. The room was also huge and elegantly appointed. I loved it, I wish I had opted to stay there my entire stay instead of just one night!

Solo Traveler
Louis from Riverside, NJ
March 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel and room were very nice, clean and comfortable. Great selection at the breakfast buffet. Hotel staff were helpful and friendly.

Only a 10 minute walk to the Metro into Manhattan. Close to Citifield, La Guardia and the USTA Tennis Center. The hotel van will take you anywhere within 3 miles at no charge, if available.

Reviews of Springhill Suites New York Laguardia Airport
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites New York Laguardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg