Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
301 St Joseph Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Troy from New Orleans, LA
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tyra from Baton Rouge, LA
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great great deal, convenient!
Not at all, great hotel

Close to convention center and Riverwalk, close enough to walk to French Quarter if you're up to it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was comfy. The layot of the room was a little weird at first but then I realized that it's the perfect setup because one person can be sleeping and the other doing work or watching tv. Loved this hotel!
The breakfast was incredibly early but it's not a big deal at all.
Couple
Alexander from Houston, TX
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was really welcoming. The poor guy had told me he was on day twenty with no days off and he was very chipper and welcoming.
Pretty sure there were stains from spilt drinks on the walls and on the phone. But hey it's New Orleans. I do wish there had been more outlets around the bed. The Wifi Situation was not very good for mobile devices and I had to use my laptop.

Great location. Nice Rooms. Nice Staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
I LIKED THE HOTEL AND THE BREAKFAST AND THE STAFF AT BREAKFAST.
I DID NOT LIKE THAT I HAD TO PAY $28 TO PARK MY CAR AT THE HOTEL. IT SHOULD BE ON THE WEBSITE .
Couple
Miguel from Florence, MS
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendly service and staff!! Thanks again to the front desk at checkin, made me feel so welcome and calm about the whole ordeal
No 24h food around, other than that, everything went smoothly
Couple
Renata from Baton Rouge, LA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great and the breakfast was very good
The parking was a bit expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayland, MA
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
location in New Orleans; cleanliness; very nice staff; good breakfast
paying for parking; mattress was a bit too soft for me
Couple
Qiana from Austell, GA
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was helpful and friendly.
Parking fee and not enough parking.
Couple
Michael from Holland, NY
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was wonderful. There were many choices to pick from and everything was fresh and filling. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful with our questions. We would be very happy to stay here again on our next trip to NOLA.
Nothing
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
(1 - 10 of 50 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 189 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.