Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
301 St Joseph Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dana from Loxley, AL
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Exceptionally professional and friendly staff. Very well appointed rooms. Great location. We have been to N.O. Many times, but this was our first stay in the warehouse district. No more French Quarter for us. We had a great visit!
No complaints.
Couple
Sharon from Laurel, MS
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was close to everything.... We walked to see everything.... The car was safe in their parking garage ..
Nothing

It was nice ... It was a mother daughter weekend and we had a great time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful. Short walk to all the New Orleans action!
Couple
Al from Phoenix, AZ
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel .. would recommend to others. The hotel is new, clean and in a great location. The free breakfast is great.

The hotel is very convenient to many locations and restaurants.

Couple
Lorrie from Lompoc, CA
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was the best selection. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy walking distance to street car, river walk, convention center and food. I would stay here again if I return to New Orleans.
There was no safe in the room but they did have safe deposit boxes at lobby desk

Very clean, no dust, lint or hair anywhere. Non smoking room did not reak of left over smoke like some places do. The breakfast was hot, delicious and a great selection for all. Staff at breakfast very friendly and helpful. The desk clerks answered all questions and helped us get from there to our other destinations.

Couple
Ronald from Vinton, LA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The closeness to the convention center.
Very friendly staff
Couple
Osagiemwangbon from Rayne, LA
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
Parking!

Breakfast was great. Room was very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacherie, LA
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Moran from Coral Gables, FL
June 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
(1 - 10 of 47 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 160 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg