Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
301 St Joseph Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugarland, TX
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
all the 4 days I stayed the breakfast was the same specially eggs,only scrambled and the meat also same. only 2 varieties of fruit out of that one was orange,it is so difficult to cut and peel a orange with a plastic knife the juice in it, flowing out
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Dallas, TX
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to transit and convention center. Near several great restaurants in up and coming warehouse district. Front desk staff accommodating and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Kerry from Toronto, Canada
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone was friendly and very helpful in so many ways!!
Solo Traveler
Frederick from Atlanta, GA
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
All was grate
Solo Traveler
Karen from Jackson, MS
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
First of all, the staff was awesomeSecond, my room SMELLED so GOOD! Third, the breakfast was AWESOME! Have told everybody how nice it was! And even with spring break, very quiet. Would definitley stay there again!
Can't think of a thing.
Solo Traveler
Antoinette from Opelousas, LA
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
They started construction early Thursday morning and I stayed on the first level right next to it. I wasn't able to sleep due to all the noise.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
GOOD BREAKFAST AND DECENT ROOM SIZES.
ONLY THE PARKING FEE.
Solo Traveler
Ebony-Joy from Plantation, FL
February 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Had an awesome stay. The staff exemplifies southern hospitality at its finest. Room was clean. Hotel staff very accommodating. Breakfast was awesome. In walking distance to everything.
Solo Traveler
Lakeisha from Baton Rouge, LA
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenience and customer service
No complaints

I checked in quickly ... I love that part

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are huge and we'll appointed. The staff are incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. I love the location in the Warehouse District. Everything was perfect :-)
An in room safe would be lovely, but it's not necessary.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
(1 - 10 of 33 solo traveler reviews)
See all 194 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.