Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
301 St Joseph Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
location, staff was helpful and friendly.
not really for the price we paid.. all was good..it was a little tired looking and the free breakfast wasn't particularly flavorful.. but we were very happy with everything and found it to be clean safe feeling and comfortable

We enjoyed staying here.. it was a few blocks off the beaten path so we were able to move about freely but also to get to the places we wanted quickly and easily.. Would gladly stay here again.

Business Traveler
Lloyd from Houston, TX
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked the location of the hotel as well as the hot breakfast that was served for the days I was there. I liked the cleanliness of the hotel.
The daily price could have been better, but I understand the competition. The front desk area could have been better lite.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conifer, CO
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location-close to the convention center, not a far walk to the French Quarter or the Garden District. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great options at the free breakfast buffet. Free coffee and tea all day! 12:00 PM check out.
Room was a bit dated. Clean but not spotless. A bit musty smelling. Nearby construction was noisy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, IN
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The hotel itself
The employees that checked me in. It took more than 3 hours
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to convention center and safe
Every thing was great
Business Traveler
Scott from Blue Bell, PA
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Big rooms, great staff, good breakfast, convenient location
Parking was expensive

Would stay here again in a second. Loved it.

Business Traveler
Daina from Iowa, LA
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Yun from Houdton, TX
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
(1 - 10 of 25 business traveler reviews)
See all 196 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.