Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
301 St Joseph Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Spring, TX
April 13, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was always pleasant and helpful
Noisy and room was not cleaned and bed made after first night
Business Traveler
Darrick from Foxworth, MS
April 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was nice, clean, and convenient. The staff was very helpful.
The parking rate is too expensive $30/night with limited parking spaces.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oconomowoc, WI
April 10, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Things did seem clean
The hotel is becoming very dated and I thought $35.00/day was a steep fee. After walking in the area I could have parked within a block or two for $12-$15. I think $20-$25 would have been more reasonable or a flat rate of $35 for 2 days or more.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was just "ok"
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
December 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked the spaciousness of the room, the gym, the fact that they had complimentary breakfast, and it's location was very close to where my conference was being held.
Business Traveler
Jeremy from Springfield, OH
October 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, NH
October 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very spacious rooms, excellent location.
Room internet was very slow and spotty; though common area internet was good.
Business Traveler
James from Lenexa, KS
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful in saving my bags for later check-in. The made extra effort to get me in early, they called when the shuttle came 10 minutes earlier than the 10 minutes early they were supposed to be!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was delicious and hot everyday! The snacks in the afternoon was also a nice bonus.
Elevators closed really fast! Had to hold the door open button or people would get caught in the door.

Great value and location... convienent during our event at the convention center , one block away.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
(1 - 10 of 23 business traveler reviews)
See all 188 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.