Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
301 St Joseph Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
I LIKED THE HOTEL AND THE BREAKFAST AND THE STAFF AT BREAKFAST.
I DID NOT LIKE THAT I HAD TO PAY $28 TO PARK MY CAR AT THE HOTEL. IT SHOULD BE ON THE WEBSITE .
Couple
Miguel from Florence, MS
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendly service and staff!! Thanks again to the front desk at checkin, made me feel so welcome and calm about the whole ordeal
No 24h food around, other than that, everything went smoothly
Couple
Renata from Baton Rouge, LA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great and the breakfast was very good
The parking was a bit expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayland, MA
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
location in New Orleans; cleanliness; very nice staff; good breakfast
paying for parking; mattress was a bit too soft for me
Couple
Qiana from Austell, GA
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was helpful and friendly.
Parking fee and not enough parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel was nice, staff very friendly, overall very good hotel just need to be clean about parking fees, should have been included in online quote
just need to be clean about parking fees, should have been included in online quote
Group Traveler
Sandra from Laurel, MS
March 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms where nice and very spacious. The staff was helpful and breakfast was good.
The parking was expensive.
Couple
Michael from Holland, NY
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was wonderful. There were many choices to pick from and everything was fresh and filling. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful with our questions. We would be very happy to stay here again on our next trip to NOLA.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Jessica from Warner Robins, GA
March 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed it! The hotel staff was very friendly, which I appreciated, especially since it was Mardi Gras time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, IN
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
(11 - 20 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.