Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
301 St Joseph Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kwanya from Milwaukee, WI
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved that it wasn't far from anything and I flt safe walking the neighborhood. I was really impressed by the breakfast. It exceeded my expectations.
The pool could stay open later and the staff could be more knowledgeable about the area. If not, then have pamphlets.
Solo Traveler
Frederick from Atlanta, GA
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
All was grate
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach Fl, FL
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lovely hotel perfectly located. Not noisey at all lovely variety off breakfast...Cozy room...ample parking..friendly staff...just a great experience
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was incredible, location was amazing, why is this hotel only 3 stars?
Elevator doors are too fast when you are carrying things too room, parking garage has limited spots so pay in advance for a Sunday night spot if you are staying overnight on Sunday as the valet service doesn't work on Sunday evenings and you will be sol!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
April 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
There are no earplugs that can block out the sound of the booming bass from the club next to the hotel as it blares throughout the night and into the wee (3am) hours of the morning. You've been warned.
Couple
Frank from Saraland, AL
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, Breakfast
Business Traveler
Lloyd from Houston, TX
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked the location of the hotel as well as the hot breakfast that was served for the days I was there. I liked the cleanliness of the hotel.
The daily price could have been better, but I understand the competition. The front desk area could have been better lite.
Couple
Troy from New Orleans, LA
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was perfect, also friendly staff and the breakfast was delicious.
The parking could be better, not enough parking for guests, and the spaces were tiny, I could barely park my suv in the tight spaces, also it was next door to a bar, the music was very loud at. night.
Group Traveler
Stacey from Waynesboro, MS
April 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
(1 - 10 of 194 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.