SpringHill Suites by Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center

SpringHill Suites by Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center

SpringHill Suites by Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
301 St Joseph Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for SpringHill Suites by Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 460 reviews from guests who stayed at the
SpringHill Suites by Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the SpringHill Suites by Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Angela from Duquoin, IL
January 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
location, breakfast, cleanliness
no
Couple
Purnell from Spring, TX
January 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Friendly accommodating staff. Hotel exceeded expectations
No
Couple
Terry from Baton Rouge, LA
January 24, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shelby from Colorado Springs, CO
January 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very clean, modern, and in a great location
The hottub was not working both nights we were there. That was extremely disappointing. Also, parking is pricey, but we were able to find a spot just in front of the hotel for free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shalonda from Norwalk, CT
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Yes my toilet over flowed causing the the carpet to get wet and lefta bad odor. Staff was slow on responding to my calls for service and I was unable to shower
Business Traveler
Anthony from Las Vegas, NV
January 16, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lasascha from Shreveport, LA
January 3, 2017
10.0
Location o
Couple
Violetta from New Orleans, LA
December 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
The staff was great
Too much money for that quality of hotel. $---  and the rooms lacked many things
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandeville, LA
November 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
The breakfast was the best part about the hotel.
The staff were very little help. With every request for assistance came excuses and rehearsed apologies. The valet parked our car on the street over night instead over the secure garage. A wasted $40 when I could have parked my car on the street for free.
Solo Traveler
Pechaz from St. Louis, MO
November 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
I loved the conveinence of the hotel to where I needed to be and the cleanliness.
I had to call the front desk three times because my toilet was not flushing. When I arrived there it needed to be flushed (disgusting.) Also, I asked for a wake up call on the Sunday I had to leave and did not receive it.
Reviews of SpringHill Suites by Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 151 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.