Springhill Suites New Orleans Downtown

Springhill Suites New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

Springhill Suites New Orleans Downtown

Springhill Suites New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
301 St Joseph Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
August 16, 2014
10.0
Nice breakfast space,
No fan in bathroom for ventilation
Allan from Copenhagen N, Denmark
August 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jorge from Fort Worth, TX
August 14, 2014
8.0
It was at a convenient location
They did not disclose on the website nor when I arrived
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zachary, LA
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Garland, TX
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice, rooms great. Love to get this hotel
Location far from French Quarter. Parking $$, but that';s New Orleans
Senior Travelers
Deborah from Lafayette, LA
August 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Perfect downtown location, easy access from I-10. Highly professional staff. Free hot breakfast with variety of items. Family-friendly atmosphere. Great decor. Loved the rooms!
Absolutely nothing!

My first stay at this hotel, and I was definitely pleased. I will select this Springhill Suites location in downtown New Orleans again!

Whitfield from Pensacola, FL
July 30, 2014
1.0
I was not told I would have to park 1/4 mile away from hotel. I had to pay an extra $20 nightly for parking. And every time I left the hotel I had to explain my intentions in detail just to leave. The hotel staff was rude and I was forced to accept this!!
Dennis from Houston, TX
July 29, 2014
1.0
Nothing
Floor flooded..dirty..would not give another room..terrible customer service

Do not stay here

Family Traveling with Young Children
Seunglyul from Tallahassee, FL
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lorrie from Lompoc, CA
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was the best selection. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy walking distance to street car, river walk, convention center and food. I would stay here again if I return to New Orleans.
There was no safe in the room but they did have safe deposit boxes at lobby desk

Very clean, no dust, lint or hair anywhere. Non smoking room did not reak of left over smoke like some places do. The breakfast was hot, delicious and a great selection for all. Staff at breakfast very friendly and helpful. The desk clerks answered all questions and helped us get from there to our other destinations.

Reviews of Springhill Suites New Orleans Downtown
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg