Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1100 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 2 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michele from Jeffersonville, IN
February 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was good.
Staff want very helpful with area. Pool was extremely cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Castroville, TX
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean. They brought up extra blankets, a pillow, and extra towels when we called the front desk. We had three of us in the room and needed them for the hideabed. A nice touch was the paper plates, utensils, and napkins in the kitchenette.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Sun Prairie, WI
January 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed the breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Deshawn from Ringgold, GA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Mars, PA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Desk personnel friendly and cheerful. Breakfast very nice. Room was comfortable , with soft pillows good mattress .Lovely amenities such as frig, microwave, couch, hair dryer, new towels, new carpet. Highly recommend.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the friendliness of the staff. I enjoyed the breakfast and there was ample room in the dining room to accommodate a large crowd. The room was spacious, it had a nice seating area, and I loved having 2 TV's, a fridge & microwave . Nice family hotel
Couple
Dana from Boone, NC
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel had the best continental breakfast I've had at a hotel. The staff was very helpful at checkin and when a key didn't work. The floorplan of our room was similar to the rooms at Hyatt Place, but the bathroom here is bigger which was welcome.
Because the hotel room is so much like Hyatt Place, it was obvious that the TV is smaller than the one in Hyatt Place's rooms. Other than that, the room was great--microwave, fridge, bar sink, large mirror, very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Fort Wayne, IN
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was probably the most friendly hotel staff I have ever met. The room was great and everything was up to expecations. What I look for most in a hotel is the breakfast and I was not disappointed. They even had an indoor pool.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg