Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1100 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 1 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
August 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was alright.
The air conditioning unit was very noisy & there were a lot of painting and carpet cleaning taking place in our room upon checking. The carpet was still wet and the room had a wet carpet smell.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Accessible, free wifi, recent updates. Hotel staff is friendly.
Room layout is awkward + poorly designed, room feels congested instead of roomy. The room is barely a suite, there is an adjacent space w/couch but if you were hoping a pullout you'll be disappointed. Carpets in room looked very soiled. Crowded breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very nice staff. Clean room
Unable to switch to a room with two beds.
Business Traveler
Donna from Fort Worth, TX
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Most of the front desk was very polite and breakfast was great
They did not clean the room very good everyday. I ask for the showerhead to be fixed in the room and they did not fix the issue and I never had a response from the front desk saying why. The beds are very uncomfortable as well as the pillows.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grenada, MS
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Most everything. Have no complaints. Breakfast staff was very friendly and food was good. Just a good experience all the way.
Can't think of anything.
Solo Traveler
Sherree from Covington, TN
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Awesome staff and very clean hotel
Absolutely nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Landrea from Owensboro, KY
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shirley from Peachtree City, GA
April 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Front desk Host were very accommodating. We had an issue with a bad odor in our room and they tried several things to get rid of it. The staff was always friendly and happy to help.
Ice machine was broken on 6th floor. It was not fixed after several days. No signage of being out of order, even after it was reported several times.

The rooms were nice size and clean. The breakfast was well supplied and the food was hot and diverse. The lobby and public areas were clean and comfortable.

Couple
Lametrias from Memphis, TN
April 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved how large the room and bathroom was. I loved the friendliness of the staff, I loved the breakfast options
My only complaint is that the bed was uncomfortable
Couple
Scott from Owensboro, KY
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was nice and new looking
It was all pretty good.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.