Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1100 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 1 of 120 hotels in Nashville
Based on 316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westford, MA
June 14, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was very helpful and accomodating
Slow Elevators
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvest, AL
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location of the hotel to where we needed to go was great.
The only downside to the location of this hotel was that we could not find any decent or nice close by family restaurants.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient to airport Easy access from interstate Clean Reasonably priced
Mckenna from Evansville, IN
April 5, 2017
10.0
Clean
Toliet stop up no hot tub
Business Traveler
Ruth from Knoxville, TN
April 3, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
February 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It met most of my expectations and in general I was very happy with the amenities.
I used a towel that was folded in the bathroom and then realized it was soiled. That was disguisting.
Couple
Allison from Wytheville, VA
January 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very convenient location. Clean and well maintained. Friendly staff despite our late check in. Good breakfast selections
The bathroom could use a bit of updating.
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
November 8, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Grant from Calgary, Canada
October 30, 2016
Couple
3.0
It is very average and tired. I would never consider staying there again. The breakfast facility was fair but the coffee was poor
Beds squeaked. Sofa was sagging and very uncomfortable. There was no comfortable chair to sit on. It was not a room you'd want to spend any time in.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Indinapolis, IN
October 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was very clean and neat. Loved the two TV's
Reviews of Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.