Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1100 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 2 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Deshawn from Ringgold, GA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the friendliness of the staff. I enjoyed the breakfast and there was ample room in the dining room to accommodate a large crowd. The room was spacious, it had a nice seating area, and I loved having 2 TV's, a fridge & microwave . Nice family hotel
Couple
Dana from Boone, NC
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel had the best continental breakfast I've had at a hotel. The staff was very helpful at checkin and when a key didn't work. The floorplan of our room was similar to the rooms at Hyatt Place, but the bathroom here is bigger which was welcome.
Because the hotel room is so much like Hyatt Place, it was obvious that the TV is smaller than the one in Hyatt Place's rooms. Other than that, the room was great--microwave, fridge, bar sink, large mirror, very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Fort Wayne, IN
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was probably the most friendly hotel staff I have ever met. The room was great and everything was up to expecations. What I look for most in a hotel is the breakfast and I was not disappointed. They even had an indoor pool.
Group Traveler
Cindy from Meridian, ID
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Suzanne from Saint Louis, MO
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The suite. It was nice to have a space to sit other than the bed.
no

could have used more towels but i'm sure i could have gotten them if i had asked..

Solo Traveler
Kerry from Memphis, TN
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly, and the room was way nicer than I expected for $---
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreview, MN
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfirst place is very crowred because the room is too small by comparing with the size of the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Springville, AL
December 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff was very friendly. free breakfast was well done. room was spacious and clean
fitness room was small with not as much weight lifting equipment as i would have liked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, IN
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room layout, two TVs and great beds. Also a good breakfast friendly staff.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg