Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1100 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 2 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grenada, MS
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Most everything. Have no complaints. Breakfast staff was very friendly and food was good. Just a good experience all the way.
Can't think of anything.
Solo Traveler
Sherree from Covington, TN
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Awesome staff and very clean hotel
Absolutely nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Landrea from Owensboro, KY
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shirley from Peachtree City, GA
April 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Front desk Host were very accommodating. We had an issue with a bad odor in our room and they tried several things to get rid of it. The staff was always friendly and happy to help.
Ice machine was broken on 6th floor. It was not fixed after several days. No signage of being out of order, even after it was reported several times.

The rooms were nice size and clean. The breakfast was well supplied and the food was hot and diverse. The lobby and public areas were clean and comfortable.

Couple
Lametrias from Memphis, TN
April 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved how large the room and bathroom was. I loved the friendliness of the staff, I loved the breakfast options
My only complaint is that the bed was uncomfortable
Couple
Scott from Owensboro, KY
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was nice and new looking
It was all pretty good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
March 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Shuttle service to the larger marriott airport location to eat in the sports bar.
Only one working elevator our entire trip, weird water leak in the closet making the room smell moldy. Would eat somewhere else for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Bed
Female at the front desk wasn't friendly. Asked her assistance concerning a service provided by the hotel but she just didn't even care to try to satisfy my request. Her male coworker even looked at her in disappointment.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
loved the hotel....liked the room with the couch & extra room....loved the breakfast...one of the nicest I've had at a hotel.
nothing comes to mind
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsay from Lebanon, TN
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was awesome pool was fun. Room was large, 2 tvs was nice.
Heater in room was broken 1st night had to be repaired. Fridge didn't work meat we had brought went bad. Microwave only worked half the time. Spiderwebs in room. The deposit held for incidentals still hasn't been returned even though hotel Said it would b
Reviews of Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.