Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1100 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 2 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jon from Powell, TN
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Tv should be bigger. No room to walk around sofa when bed pulled out.
Group Traveler
Ashwag from Murray, KY
February 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brittnee from Little Elm, TX
January 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved this hotel. Very clean and warm feeling. Decent location if coming from the airport. Harder to find if just coming to Houston. Really great hot breakfast. Only thing missing was hash browns.
Group Traveler
Erica from Athens, AL
December 10, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
I love the shuttle to the airport and from the airport.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morganton, NC
October 30, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
very nice and clean
not that i seen

very nice staff and nice hotel overall

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
July 16, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was incredibly welcoming. They gave us numbers for a shuttle and cabs. We were there for a bachelorette party, and they sent us a note hoping we had a good time and congratulating the bride. The hospitality was wonderful!
Group Traveler
Donna from Nashville, TN
May 7, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very nice, as most Marriott usually are.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bland, MO
April 27, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel exceeded my expectations greatly. My mom was going to be staying there by herself and she enjoyed it while I was away. There was plenty to do without getting bored.
We went while there were groups of students for a choir group so the pool was very crowded. Other than that, it was wonderful.

The hotel itself is super close to the airport, we could see planes flying by the window but you could not hear a single thing. I slept like a baby each night because the beds are so soft and comfortable. The room smelled clean, looked clean and felt clean. We had our own coffee machine in the room that made one-cup coffee in the morning and it was delicious! The office space was wonderful to work at late so I did not bother my mother. She watched TV on the couch instead of having to use the bed, which was wonderful as well. We had all the amenities of home and felt comfortable there as if it was our own house. The staff were super friendly, giving us tips and advice on where to go, what to see and providing locations with maps. I had a blast and I will definitely make a point to stay with this hotel again if I'm ever in Nashville or traveling through. ...read more

Group Traveler
Edward from Evansville, IN
March 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great room and location
breakfast area needs better flow too crowded not enough room to work
Group Traveler
Eddie from Blytheville, AR
February 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
yes
everything was great

our stay was a great stay and the breakfast was super.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 group traveler reviews)
See all 139 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg