Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1100 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 2 of 129 hotels in Nashville
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Maryville, TN
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast, indoor pool, and easy access on and off I40
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Stockbridge, GA
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location!! Only 8 miles from the Opry and downtown in minutes.
Breakfast was very crowded, but the hotel was full everyday.

Again great location. Everything just minutes away, but out of the city traffic. Right off the interstate.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemars, IA
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing?
Everything!

Would not recommend this hotel. We chose it because of the extra seating area but it was so grungy looking we didn't dare use it. Bathroom was really dark. Breakfast was nothing great. Didn't have much contact with staff. Glad it was a short stay!

Family Traveling with Teens
Jacob from Mesquite, TX
June 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent place for a family.Sofa cum bed made it even better
nothing

Excellent place for a family.Sofa cum bed made it even better Extremely clean Highly recommeneded

Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from Kingsport, TN
May 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was large and had a refrig and microwave which we were not expecting...seperate seating area...very nice!
The only thing that we did not like was the bed. The mattresses were very hard.

Great place to stay. Room was much more than we had anticipated...good breakfast selection. The hard mattress was the only thing we didn't like but some people may like that.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Geneva, OH
April 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We had a suite which was wonderful for the two nights we stayed. Great staff. Perfect location for our purpose of the trip.
On line, it stated there was a hot tub. We were told that it had to be removed last year because it did not meet ADA requirements. It was a factor when we booked. There were no sheets for the sofa bed. Very slow drain in bathroom sink.

Though I mentioned flaws, I would stay in this hotel again. Even though it is close to the airport, the planes flying overhead was not a noise nuisance. The staff was very courteous and genuinely attentive. The rooms were clean and well maintained, except for the very slow drain in the bathroom sink. I was disappointed there was no hot tub, as it mentions having one in the hotel description online. The online ad needs to remove that feature, especially since the hot tub was removed last year! There were no sheets in the closet to make up the sofa bed. It was late when we pulled out the sofa bed and I was too tired to wait for Housekeeping to bring some up. In fairness, I did not give them the chance to rectify the problem. It just would have nice to not of needed to ask for the sheets. The suite we had was perfect for 3 adults and 1 child. Two TVs was great. Nice separate area to make coffee so it does not interfere with the bathroom use. Loved the refrigerator and microwave and counter space. Great value for the money. Brought out more hot food even though it was close to shutting down the buffet. Fantastic location for the purpose of our trip. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Sherry from Chattanooga, TN
April 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff, great location
brkfst ended a bit early
Family Traveling with Teens
Howard from Huntsville, AL
March 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The only thing that was not perfect was the location. It was a little far from downtown, but for someone going to or coming from the airport it was perfect.
No.

Great indoor pool and good free breakfast. The room was very nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dana from Cordova, TN
March 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk staff was amazing. The rooms were very clean. The entire hotel was updated in 2012, so it looked great. The beds were very comfortable; great night of sleep. The luggage carts were the best ever. Breakfast was superb. I would stay again.

The front desk staff was amazing. The rooms were very clean. The entire hotel was updated in 2012, so it looked great. The beds were very comfortable; great night of sleep. The luggage carts were the best ever. Breakfast was superb. Nice pool. Nice lobby. I would stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shullsburg, WI
January 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pool, large rooms, and friendly staff.
A little far from downtown Nashville.

This is a great place to stay if you are visiting Nashville. Regardless of where you stay you are probably going to have to drive somewhere. This hotel had a large pool that was never very busy. The rooms were very spacious with two beds and a large couch and also 2 T.V.s. The staff was even better, recommending some great restaurants and things to see. The breakfast was also a great plus to the stay, warm food that kept coming! ...read more

Reviews of Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 family with teens reviews)
See all 123 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg