Hotels in Nashville

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville  Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1100 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 4 of 128 hotels in Nashville
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marlene from Collierville, TN
March 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room had numerous lady bugs on the beds, the walls, in the bathroom. When I spoke to the front desk person about it. She simply said yes we know.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Roanoke, VA
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was clean nice and exceeded my expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Kingston, TN
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very spacious, updated and clean. Kitchenette in the room was wonderful. The front desk person "Lindsey" was terrific and gave great suggestions about area events. Very nice and helpful.
no

The hotel had a great complimentary breakfast buffet - the indoor pool was great - the room was fantastic (very spacious and clean). The staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean, and very nice. Would definately stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Woodbridge, VA
October 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean. The location to the airport was great.
There was a pleasant smell to the room, but I was allergic to it. I spent several days recovering from my allergies.

Overall, it was very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinckneyville, IL
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and staff.
Room kind of smelled like smoke.

Nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirley from Memphis, TN
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff was friendly, cooperative, courteous and called me by name during the entire stay. they gave me directions (printed) and made the stay extraordinary.
I would like to notify Marriott about the superb staff but the was no mechanism to notify their headquarters. please do it for me and let the company know specifically about the staff on duty during my stay.

It was great! I hope they are in every city I visit.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Ridge, IL
April 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean! Plenty of space!
Unless you are going to the airport, there is not much around this hotel. There are a few other hotels close-by, and several fast food chains, but not much else.

The hotel was excellent. The location was not that exciting. We were driving home from Florida to Chicago, and this was our place to stop for the night. While there are plenty of great places to eat in Nashville, there really is not much close-by this hotel other than fast food restaurants. After 15+ hours in the car, driving another 10-20 for a nice dinner was not in the cards. This is not against the hotel (as it would be great to stay if you are going to the airport), but just something for travellers to consider if they are thinking about using this as their stop-over for a long trip. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Keanna from Jackson, TN
March 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean,great concerning staff!
There's nothing that I didn't like about this hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Greenfield, WI
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The woman working the morning shift and maintaining the breakfast area was SO WONDERFUL! The area was safe, the hotel was extremely clean and the staff was very friendly.
Nothing to complain about!

After reading the reviews for this hotel, my expectations were very high. We experienced great service, a clean, safe place to stay, at a great price. We were about ten minutes away from a lot of big attractions in Nashville. If you're looking to walk to attractions, this is not the hotel. However, if you don't mind a little drive, it's nice to have a quiet place to rest your head. The employees were extremely friendly and helpful here as well! The woman maintaining the breakfast area was so nice and made a point to talk to warmly greet everyone. She even dropped off some coloring books and crayons for my kids on our last day. We had a great trip and would stay here again! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Accokeek, MD
March 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Exceeded my expectations. Room was clean and nice considering I am a germaphobe. Lots of varsity for breakfast, fresh, cold and hot options. Staff were more than helpful and always with a southern smile.

Airport is very close. Many places to eat.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 family with young children reviews)
See all 113 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg