Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1100 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 2 of 129 hotels in Nashville
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joyce from Bellevue, WA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's quiet, clean and spacious. The staff were super helpful and attentive. Accessible to deliveries, take outs and dine-ins. Thanks for a great stay. Breakfast was very good.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cleanliness of the rooms and all of the staff members were pleasant, courtesy and had a sense of urgency to ensure we were pleased with our stay.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Fort Wayne, IN
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
New and clean. Breakfast was great! Staff was friendly.
Nothing, I would definately go back.

It is a new building, beautifully landscaped. Lobby was inviting. Staff was very friendly, answered all questions. Pool was clean. Room was spotless and large. Breakfast was great. Well stocked.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Campbell, KY
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marlene from Collierville, TN
March 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room had numerous lady bugs on the beds, the walls, in the bathroom. When I spoke to the front desk person about it. She simply said yes we know.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Roanoke, VA
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was clean nice and exceeded my expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Kingston, TN
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very spacious, updated and clean. Kitchenette in the room was wonderful. The front desk person "Lindsey" was terrific and gave great suggestions about area events. Very nice and helpful.
no

The hotel had a great complimentary breakfast buffet - the indoor pool was great - the room was fantastic (very spacious and clean). The staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean, and very nice. Would definately stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Woodbridge, VA
October 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean. The location to the airport was great.
There was a pleasant smell to the room, but I was allergic to it. I spent several days recovering from my allergies.

Overall, it was very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinckneyville, IL
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and staff.
Room kind of smelled like smoke.

Nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirley from Memphis, TN
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff was friendly, cooperative, courteous and called me by name during the entire stay. they gave me directions (printed) and made the stay extraordinary.
I would like to notify Marriott about the superb staff but the was no mechanism to notify their headquarters. please do it for me and let the company know specifically about the staff on duty during my stay.

It was great! I hope they are in every city I visit.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 18 family with young children reviews)
See all 123 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg