Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1100 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 2 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hospitality and the employees.
The water bugs in my first room.. they had to switch me to another room after I was switch room was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumelle, AR
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Fast friendly check-in. Great breakfast.
Bed was hard / mattress seemed pretty worn
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby, NC
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very pleased with the layout of our room, the pool, and the full breakfast.
Limited tv channels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield, KY
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parrottsville, TN
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Hermitage, TN
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It wad over all awesome

Well loved everything about it it

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Crestline, OH
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean, spacious, and nicely decorated.
There was no vending. Only a lobby marketplace. I spent $14 for 2 bags of chips and 2 drinks. That doesn't work for a traveling family.

Overall I loved this hotel and would gladly stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mehmet from Richardson, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location of the hotel and the staff who were patient and talkative enough. When I called the hotel to keep my reservation even if I arrive late, it was really nice to hear the advice "please drive safe, we will keep the reservation anyway"
they should update the computers in the lobby and internet speed to three years before!!!! It was a terrible experience to spend almost one hour to make a reservation online.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joyce from Bellevue, WA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's quiet, clean and spacious. The staff were super helpful and attentive. Accessible to deliveries, take outs and dine-ins. Thanks for a great stay. Breakfast was very good.
nothing
Reviews of Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 family with young children reviews)
See all 147 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg