Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1100 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 2 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michele from Jeffersonville, IN
February 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was good.
Staff want very helpful with area. Pool was extremely cold.
Couple
Richard from Sun Prairie, WI
January 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed the breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dana from Boone, NC
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel had the best continental breakfast I've had at a hotel. The staff was very helpful at checkin and when a key didn't work. The floorplan of our room was similar to the rooms at Hyatt Place, but the bathroom here is bigger which was welcome.
Because the hotel room is so much like Hyatt Place, it was obvious that the TV is smaller than the one in Hyatt Place's rooms. Other than that, the room was great--microwave, fridge, bar sink, large mirror, very comfortable.
Couple
Suzanne from Saint Louis, MO
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The suite. It was nice to have a space to sit other than the bed.
no

could have used more towels but i'm sure i could have gotten them if i had asked..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, IN
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room layout, two TVs and great beds. Also a good breakfast friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton Grove, IL
November 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very clean. Staff was very friendly. All amenities were there. Hot breakfast was good.
There was not much choice in the breakfast. Internet was a bit slow.

I would highly recommend this hotel as it is very good and in budget.

Couple
Peter from Arlington, TN
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
EVERYONE was courteous, cheerful, helpful, efficient, bldg spotless, decor appealing, D/R ample & well stocked. Beds/pilllows/duvets comfy, kitchenette well equipped, hair dryer great!.
YOUR COFFEE! In-room one-cup brewer handy, but coffee was TERRIBLE! Same for D/R coffee. No amount of sugar, creamer or water helped. Will bring my own next time.
Couple
Tyrone from Columbus, OH
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything it was nice , if I ever go back I would stay there no question ask
Only thing was not enough parking but not a big issue

If you need to stay some where nice this is the place

Couple
Sharon from Chatt, TN
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was very pleasant. The room was clean and a microwave and mini frig was provided. Parking was adequate and the wifi worked well.

This was a very nice 3 star hotel, I stayed at a 3.5 star the next night and it did not compare to this hotel in anyway. I will stay at this hotel again.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 54 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 153 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg