Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville  Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1100 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 4 of 129 hotels in Nashville
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
June 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
location and staff
ants (which I informed staff about so hopefully they fix) and room setup

overall nice hotel. great amenities. very friendly and helpful staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness of rooms, excellent staff, wonderful breakfast & newness of hotel.
No

Convenient to Nashville downtown, free parking, great price!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Hawthorn Woods, IL
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is very clean which is an absolute must. The room layout with a small kitchenette is really nice.

The staff was very friendly, we had a really nice time there. The breakfast was good and offered many items to choose from.

Couple
Jason from Swartz Creek, MI
February 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly and easily accessible from the highway
Description on priceline listed a hot tub but they did not have one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morganfield, KY
February 10, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from Lenexa, KS
February 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

Wow! Pleasant surprise. This hotel was absolutely amazing. Sorry we were only staying one night in Nashville on our way to Florida. Best hotel stay I've ever had.

Couple
Terry from Marion, IL
February 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

Every thing about this property was perfect we couldn't be more pleased.

Couple
Daryl from Greeneville, TN
January 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

somehow hotels on Priceline these days are getting stars that they don't deserve. This is a two and a half star at best. The new taxes that they're adding on the final price is absolutely ridiculous. I've been a long time Priceline customer and I'm very upset about this stuff. Also now the hotels are wanting a card for incidentals and they hold 50 dollars or more for about 10 days after your stay. Which means if I get a room I can't eat ...read more

Couple
Raymond from Rich Square, NC
January 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

looks like there are redoing a lot of rooms not too bad of a free bfest

Reviews of Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 41 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 118 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg