Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1100 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 4 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Hermitage, TN
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It wad over all awesome

Well loved everything about it it

Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Madisonville, KY
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price and location and pleasant staff
Hair dryer was missing but that was no biggie

Nice rooms; updates being done very clean and very nice staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Crestline, OH
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean, spacious, and nicely decorated.
There was no vending. Only a lobby marketplace. I spent $14 for 2 bags of chips and 2 drinks. That doesn't work for a traveling family.

Overall I loved this hotel and would gladly stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wappingers Falls, NY
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Marion, IL
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly. Rooms were spacious. Breakfast was really good.
Hotel was in the midst of cleaning up after a flood. Huge fans were in the lobby & halls. The fans were loud & hot. We were fine because it was a last minute getaway & we got a great rate. Someone spending $$ & celebrating special may be disappointed.

See previous response. Hopefully the flood damage will be cleaned up soon.

Couple
Lauren from La Grange, KY
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very happy with room! Stayed 2 nights, it was clean and staff was very nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mosheim, TN
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
This hotel flooded from the 6th floor down 2 days before I made this reservation 4 days before my stay. There were huge fans everywhere and my a/c went out

I am SHOCKED that a Marriott property would continue to make reservations with a hotel in this state.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humboldt, TN
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Someone set off the sprinkler system a day before we got there so the hotel was undergoing clean up while we stayed there. Despite all of this we were very happy with every aspect of our stay. The staff great service & the room was great!
Couple
Robert from Owensboro, KY
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
My second stay at a spring hill suites, stayed in July, at the one downtown,the receptionist at the one downtown was really friendly with a great sense of humor,over all a great experience both times and springhill will be my choice when I'm in Nashville

great staff,room was really clean,great experience

Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
September 2, 2014
8.0
The day we arrived the hotel had experienced some water damage due to a guest hanging a hanger on the sprinkler in their room ....lots of fans and plastic to dry out the first floor...
Reviews of Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg