Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1100 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 2 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was extremely friendly, room was comfortable, functional, looked great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hospitality and the employees.
The water bugs in my first room.. they had to switch me to another room after I was switch room was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumelle, AR
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Fast friendly check-in. Great breakfast.
Bed was hard / mattress seemed pretty worn
Business Traveler
Leslie from Raleigh, NC
December 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Neat, clean, up to date..staff was very accommodating.
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton Grove, IL
November 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very clean. Staff was very friendly. All amenities were there. Hot breakfast was good.
There was not much choice in the breakfast. Internet was a bit slow.

I would highly recommend this hotel as it is very good and in budget.

Couple
Peter from Arlington, TN
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
EVERYONE was courteous, cheerful, helpful, efficient, bldg spotless, decor appealing, D/R ample & well stocked. Beds/pilllows/duvets comfy, kitchenette well equipped, hair dryer great!.
YOUR COFFEE! In-room one-cup brewer handy, but coffee was TERRIBLE! Same for D/R coffee. No amount of sugar, creamer or water helped. Will bring my own next time.
Group Traveler
Brittney from Greenville, KY
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were nice, great value for the price. There was continental breakfast and complimentary water. The staff was also very friendly. I was skeptical at first because of the price that I paid but will definitely stay there again
The continental breakfast only had eggs and turkey bacon and of course waffles and bagels. I wish there would have been sausage/other bacon as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby, NC
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very pleased with the layout of our room, the pool, and the full breakfast.
Limited tv channels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, well-appointed, comfortable room. Quiet too. Everything was excellent. Usually I can't wait to get out of a hotel and go home. In this case, make me an offer and I'll move in.
n/a
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg