Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1100 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 1 of 140 hotels in Nashville
Based on 301 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Louisville, KY
December 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room layout of two double beds and a sofa bed was fantastic for our family of four. We felt the room was so spacious that we were not tripping over each other. The indoor pool was a great December perk too!
The turkey sausage as the only warm meat option for breakfast was disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, OH
December 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
comfortable, secure, nice area
Too many Taxes attached to cost.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from West Jefferson, OH
November 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
November 17, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donna from Houston, TX
October 15, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Christine from Maryville, TN
September 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean, excellent breakfast.
Front desk staff could have been friendlier.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
September 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
We did miss out on the breakfast because of the time it started.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
I have stayed at this hotell many times. Ihaven't been able to get aroom the past few times I've tried so I was happy to get one this time. Since I was last there they have undergone an update and it is very nice. The breakfast is excellent.
The people who ate and ate and then carried another meal out the door. Just because it's complimentary doesn't mean these people need to make pigs of themselves. It costs all of us in the long run. (This is no reflection whatever on the hotel, however)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
August 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was alright.
The air conditioning unit was very noisy & there were a lot of painting and carpet cleaning taking place in our room upon checking. The carpet was still wet and the room had a wet carpet smell.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Accessible, free wifi, recent updates. Hotel staff is friendly.
Room layout is awkward + poorly designed, room feels congested instead of roomy. The room is barely a suite, there is an adjacent space w/couch but if you were hoping a pullout you'll be disappointed. Carpets in room looked very soiled. Crowded breakfast.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.