Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1100 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 2 of 130 hotels in Nashville
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Anita from Soddy Daisy, TN
August 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Quiet, clean, comfortable room and good breakfast.
Lack of parking... When we arrived back at the hotel on Sat. evening, the parking lot was FULL. Some was not the hotel's fault because there were a few trailers that took up 3 spots. We ended up by the garbage dumpsters.

This hotel was above expectations. We would definitely stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tullahoma, TN
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great, close to the airport, clean and comfortable.
Perfect
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mehmet from Richardson, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location of the hotel and the staff who were patient and talkative enough. When I called the hotel to keep my reservation even if I arrive late, it was really nice to hear the advice "please drive safe, we will keep the reservation anyway"
they should update the computers in the lobby and internet speed to three years before!!!! It was a terrible experience to spend almost one hour to make a reservation online.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Diane from Charlotte, NC
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfortable bed and very clean and quiet room. I felt very safe there.
Set up of breakfast area felt cramped and overcrowded; did not flow well.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsburg, WV
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and extremely friendly staff
Was expecting an in room safe for valuables

Very neatly maintained, good breakfast buffet, clean public spaces and room, good location with ease of access to interstate

Couple
Allyson from Shawnee, OK
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to airport and Opry
This is a little petty but I could smell the chlorine from the pool when I entered the lobby.

Up to date design, nice cool colors, pool and workout room were great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
July 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hot breakfast! Lots of variety with quality foods to choose from.
It could have been cleaner. The couch in our room was dingy, and we found trash under the beds.

Very friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joyce from Bellevue, WA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's quiet, clean and spacious. The staff were super helpful and attentive. Accessible to deliveries, take outs and dine-ins. Thanks for a great stay. Breakfast was very good.
nothing
Reviews of Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg