Hotels in Naples

Springhill Suites Naples

Springhill Suites Naples

Springhill Suites Naples Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3798 White Lake Blvd
Naples, FL 34117

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Naples in Naples

# 10 of 53 hotels in Naples
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ian from Clarcona, FL
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like the fact that wifi and breakfast are included with your stay. Parking is free too.
While the location was fine for the purpose of my trip, I can understand those who might gripe about it being too far away from downtown and the beaches. The breakfast area can get a bit crowded in the morning due to the layout of the dining area.
Couple
Timothy from Essex Jct, VT
March 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dale from Joplin, MO
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast on the picture in the elevator actually matched the breakfast served!
Somewhat difficulty to find. Fairly limited nice restaurants close by but found plenty in easy driving distance.

Great staff, once found turned out to be a great central location to Naples, Ft. Meyers, Marco Island, etc.

Couple
Gretchen from Palm Harbor, FL
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
brand new. good online price (bid).
ridiculous "rack rate". No one should pay---+ for this.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lausanne, Switzerland
March 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel and room were very clean, new hotel. We had an handicap room at the main floor. We heard at little bit the swiming pool engine. We wondered to have a regular one but never mind was nice. The breakfast was excellent too.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Thomas, Virgin Islands
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The room was small with 12ft ceilings, the air conditioning was loud when it came on and the room got really hot when it went off. You could hear noise from the hallway and we had to put a towel by the door to block out the light. Very disappointing!

We actually had to go to another hotel in order to get some sleep!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutz, FL
January 22, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Overland Park, KS
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was the best for our engagement vacation! They had chocolates and wine awaiting us in our room when we returned from supper. They were so friendly and helpful, just like family!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbiaville, MI
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Naples
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg