Springhill Suites By Marriott Naples

Springhill Suites By Marriott Naples

Springhill Suites By Marriott Naples Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3798 White Lake Blvd
Naples, FL 34117

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Naples in Naples

# 14 of 67 hotels in Naples
Based on 321 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
May 16, 2017
9.0
The entire Hotel was clean and the breakfast was excellent.
No 😀
Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Lake Mary, FL
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We got a late start to our day, so we weren't able to check in until after midnight. They were very accommodating and very kind at that late hour of the day! The hotel itself was much nicer than I was expecting!
The area where you get breakfast in the morning is very cramped. When staff was trying to refill anything, there was no room to get around them. Very strange set up..not sure how they could change it. The breakfast itself was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
January 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Right off the I 75 , easy access to downtown Naples , Restaurants and Beaches . New Hotel exceptional staff with a great attitude towards Customers, willing to please and accommodate. large Room , super clean ,spacious and comfy bed . Would stay again
TV too small . minor issue .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacific Palisades, CA
December 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
December 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was very nice, as well as the location directly off of I-75.
There are not any restaurants withing walking distance, but there are several options within driving distance just south of the hotel on the same road.
Solo Traveler
Michele from Davie, FL
December 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was decent. Room adequate,under
Under construction
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, good location and good staff
No problems
John from Marathon, FL
September 26, 2016
10.0
Location
No
Business Traveler
John from Lithia, FL
September 24, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
It was clean
My view from my room was looking out to a wall. The manager on duty unfriendly. Also the hotel smelled like paint which caused a extreme headache.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Trinity, FL
September 16, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
I like the location to the highway. I stay here often.
Hotel is not well cared for. Over the last couple years you can see it declining.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Naples
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.