Hotels in Morgantown

Springhill Suites Morgantown

Springhill Suites Morgantown

Springhill Suites Morgantown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1910 Hunters Way
Morgantown, WV 26505

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Morgantown in Morgantown

# 16 of 21 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Morgantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Morgantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Dalton, MA
October 24, 2012
Couple
10.0
Staff was very accommodating considering our late arrival. Room with small living room and microwave more than what we expected.
The address of 1910 Hunters Way did not work with GPS we had. It took us to another side of town. It actually is 1931 Earl L Core Road. Was confusing, but once we got to hotel, it made up for this bit of confusion.

Hotel was great in all respects. I would definitely return.

Business Traveler
Kristin from Pittsburgh, PA
May 21, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff
and nice room.
Location was very far from where my meetings were held.
Couple
Don from North Bay, Canada
April 29, 2012
Couple
6.0
Hotel needs insulation between walls, room noise from other rooms was loud.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sal from Charleston, WV
March 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean rooms and very friendly staff.
No descent restaurants near by.

Hotel was nice, staff was friendly. Would be nice if they had restaurants close by, all nice places to eat were on the other side of town. Only bad part of the stay was the fact our room backed up to the elevators, which made it hard for me to sleep.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Indiana, PA
November 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The swinging deadbolt on the door was cracked and when my 5 year old bumped it with the door, it broke off. The hotel charged me for it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dave from Kent, OH
November 21, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was very clean and comfortable with excellent amenities (pool,exercise room ,lounge). Breakfast attendant very helpful.
Solo Traveler
Sierra from Newport News, VA
October 12, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were very friendly the room was spacious and very romatic. This hotel is really nice and would definately recommend this hotel!

i LOVE THE HOTEL. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was decorated nicely. I love the lights that were on ceiling over the bed it gave a very romantic feel. The amenties in the room were really nice and i love the Ipod deck/ alarm clock.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Akron, OH
March 29, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

I chose this hotel based on the other positive reviews I had read relative to the price. The value is great as the hotel amenities were excellent. Rooms were large and comfortable, pool area was very clean and comfortable. I will definitely return and recommend this hotel to others.

Solo Traveler
Dave from Scott Depot, WV
January 11, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good breakfast bar & nice fitness center. Room very spacious
Bed linens not securily affised to mattress - kept coming free

Overall, an excellent hotel, moderately priced - better value than downdown Morgantown hotels.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Morgantown
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg