Springhill Suites Morgantown

Springhill Suites Morgantown

Springhill Suites Morgantown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1910 Hunters Way
Morgantown, WV 26505

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Morgantown in Morgantown

# 4 of 21 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Morgantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Morgantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmont, NJ
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Proximity to WV University. Breakfast was great. Room was clean. Perfect for our stay.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ed from Cincinnati, OH
April 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
November 30, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly Breakfast great Location good
choose it for several reasons one being the pool bc of something for kids to swim Not long after staring to swim Pool pump quit and pool was closed Did not reopen Staff was sorta apologetic but for --- a night I'd think they would do better maintanen
Couple
Cynthia from Ocean City, NJ
November 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
Terrible experience.... The hotel website address was incorrect. This caused us to drive around over an hour, only to miss the event we'd driven six hours to attend. We were given a different address by hotel and told this happens all the time to people.
See above... Wrong address on website caused us to miss event we drove six hours for.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewster, MA
August 4, 2015
A great breakfast. Rooms have high ceilings which give a sense of spaciousness.The staff is friendly. Complementary local paper and USA Today. Was able to check in early which solved a logistical problem for us. Decker's Creek walk behind motel.Whirlpool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, SC
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice and breakfasts were a step or two above most hotels that include continental breakfasts
Couple
Ed from Cincinnati, OH
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Overall experience and hot breakfast in morning
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, NJ
November 11, 2014
7.0
Staff were friendly and helpful. There were a nice variety of choices for breakfast.
There was no exhaust fan in the bathroom.
Couple
Paul from Baltimore, MD
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and the staff
Breakfast was very disappointing--poor quality eggs and turkey bacon was under cooked. Oatmeal was runny. Sat night, after returning from my high school reunion dinner, I couldn't find a parking place on the lot.
Couple
Michelle from Erie, PA
July 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
big and comfortable bed
nope

it had a separate sitting area divided by a wall and microwave and minifridge

Reviews of Springhill Suites Morgantown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.