Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford

Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford in Milford

Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford

Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
50 Rowe Avenue
Milford, CT 06460

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford in Milford

# 1 of 11 hotels in Milford
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Heather from Milford, CT
September 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
The people who worked there were very sweet and helpful.
While booking the room, I was unaware that they would be repaving the parking lot during our stay. We had to park down the street on the second night because there were no more availible spots.

The bed in the "king suite" was smaller than our king sized mattress at home.

Michele from Hamden, CT
September 2, 2014
2.0
Was it was supposed to have a jacuzzi, lol.
I had called the hotel before we arrived and they didn't tell me that there jacuzzi, the main reason I chose the hotel was not working - the hole area was tapped ofg!
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Sugarloaf, PA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeneville, TN
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Big room, comfy beds, great breakfast (many choices, warm and cold, fruits, even Nutella....a hit with my kids!) Close to the highway. Near great shopping. We have stayed there before and will again when needed.
Slow elevators. Only one elevator. Sometimes the parking lot is very full...... but these are only minor issues.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Britain, CT
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Not too big in size. Location to event. Staff friendly and went above and beyond.
Pool became very crowded
Verified Hotel Guest from Evergreen, CO
August 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lavonia, GA
July 24, 2014
10.0
Great location for eating and shopping while overnight on road trip.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Inkster, MI
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Antonio Carlos from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Position and tranquility.
The sofabed and the space to use it.

Very good experience since I´ve been there to visit a Family member near by.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg