Hotels in Milford

Springhill Suites Milford

Springhill Suites Milford

Springhill Suites Milford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
50 Rowe Avenue
Milford, CT 06460

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Milford in Milford

# 2 of 10 hotels in Milford
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Milford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Milford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Milford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Potomac, MD
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Easy on/off highway location
The fold out sofa bed had broken springs

Buffet breakfast was very good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
April 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hrrbert from Lawrence, MA
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was in a great location and close to everything I needed: airport, rental car, basic shopping...
It was listed as a non-smoking room, but I had to place a few phone calls a few nights out of my two week stay. It never fully went away nor could anyone answer why my entire room would smell like smoke - especially at night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, CT
February 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was friendly.
The front desk never had the coffee for the coffee makers in the room. My room actually had used filters in the coffee maker from the previous person.
Business Traveler
David from Teaneck, NJ
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Huge free breakfast buffet, all-suite hotel, nice work desk separate from bed area, fold out couch, refrigerator, microwave.
housekeeping knocked on door and woke me despite do not disturb sign. They also left a half used bottle of shampoo on the vanity. Gross!
Business Traveler
Joshua from Albany, NY
January 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was very spacious with a separate sitting area and desk, mini-fridge, microwave, and kitchen sink. Hotel was very quiet. Sold microwavable food in lobby which was nice because there wasn't really a restaurant close by.
The faucet didn't provide hot water and the shower took a ridiculous amount of time to heat up. Bathroom was on the small side. Parking lot wasn't plowed very well. Aside from the hot water, only minor gripes especially considering the bargain price.
Couple
Barry from King Of Prussia, PA
December 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Large rooms, cleanliness, breakfast options
Room layout was inefficient for us - probably better for a couple with small children.
Group Traveler
Bonnie from Chesterfield, VA
December 17, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, both at check in time and check out time. The rooms were great. Plenty of room, clean, comfy bed, plenty of towels. The breakfast was great. I would absolutely stay there again.
I could hear the traffic noise a little bit, but it didn't stop me from falling asleep.

There were 4 of us on this trip, 2 in each room. All 4 of us were pleased with the accommodations provided by this hotel, from the staff, to the rooms, to the free breakfast.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Milford
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Milford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg