Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford

Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford in Milford

Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford

Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
50 Rowe Avenue
Milford, CT 06460

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford in Milford

# 2 of 11 hotels in Milford
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Charles from Somerville, MA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Large, clean rooms. Well priced for the amenities.
Had to use 3 room keys to get into the room the first night. It happens - but it's frustrating.
Couple
Athena from Hooksett, NH
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very nice and accommodating.
My room smelled like cigarette smoke.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Liverpool, NY
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Jason at the front desk was efficient and helpful. Excellent breakfast.
"Kitchenette" in the room was pretty inadequate - just a small microwave and "dorm" fridge (no freezer)

ask for a room on the back side of the building. I95 traffic noise on the front side if you are a light sleeper

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Haven, CT
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joel from Mechanicsburg, PA
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice breakfast. Clean rooms.
Nothing significant.

It was early November and the hotel was full. Nice pool but rather small.

Business Traveler
David from Medina, OH
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean spacious rooms. A good selection for the breakfast.
Couple
Heather from Milford, CT
September 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
The people who worked there were very sweet and helpful.
While booking the room, I was unaware that they would be repaving the parking lot during our stay. We had to park down the street on the second night because there were no more availible spots.

The bed in the "king suite" was smaller than our king sized mattress at home.

Michele from Hamden, CT
September 2, 2014
2.0
Was it was supposed to have a jacuzzi, lol.
I had called the hotel before we arrived and they didn't tell me that there jacuzzi, the main reason I chose the hotel was not working - the hole area was tapped ofg!
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Sugarloaf, PA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg