Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford

Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford

Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
50 Rowe Avenue
Milford, CT 06460

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford in Milford

# 2 of 11 hotels in Milford
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Galloway, NJ
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Well run, clean, attractive, comfortable hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
November 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
The hotel was near the highway which was convenient given that we were on a road trip. The staff was friendly and the suite was clean.
This was an older hotel and the layout made the room feel small. The breakfast selection was limited and the breads were past their prime. We ended up having yo stop somewhere else for breakfast which cost us time on our trip.
Joseph from Hyde Park, MA
October 28, 2015
8.0
Single elevator led to some wait time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, NH
October 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was a great size with plenty of sleeping spaces for 3 and fridge and microwave in room. Breakfast included was good- scrambled eggs, cereal, sausage, etc. (can't beat that!). Front Desk staff was courteous and helpful Overall value was great!
The room had a funny smell but it wasn't something that was noticeable all the time- only when entering the room.
Business Traveler
Steve from Cranston, RI
October 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel; very clean - good value
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahopac, NY
September 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice room. With sofa and chair.
I wanted a queen bed but had to settle for double bed.
Solo Traveler
Julie from Altona Meadows, Australia
September 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The quality of this hotel far exceeded my expectations. Reviews of numerous local hotels had me thinking this hotel was probably the best of a bad bunch. I was so wrong; the accommodation was exceptional. Highly recommended. 4 - 4.5*.
Location was a bit out of town (but most of the hotels were out of town) so I had to use taxis to and from Milford ($10 - $15 each way) but that really wasn't a problem considering the quality of the accommodation.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Waterbury, CT
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
front staff was great room was clean
It stated that it had a restaurant but only 8 items on the menu, 7 of the 8 items were not available. I would not call it a restaurant its misleading. Also bartender stated menus in room and plenty of places delivered, not true.

I thought it was well run for such a busy weekend.

Couple
Curtis from Fishersville, VA
August 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
The beds were very comfortable. The shower was nice.
The noise level in the halls and through the ceiling
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Milford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.