Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1311 Nw 10th Avenue
Miami, FL 33136

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jorge Luiz from Brasilia, Brazil
August 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was incredibly spacious. Two bathroom sinks, a sofa, a little study furniture in between. It was clean. The breakfast was solid. The staff was great. Good location, 3 mins from a metrorail. I'd recommend!
Breakfast space usually overcrowded. No safe box in the room.
Miranda from Snellville, GA
July 4, 2016
8.0
I loved the room! Very cozy and it's very practical to have a pull-out sofa in all rooms. Its every close to the beach and local corner stores.
The staff could have been a bit more friendly.
Couple
Jerome from Cocoa, FL
July 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joshua from Jupiter, FL
June 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Huge room. Free parking is limited, but available when I arrived. Also decent, free breakfast with real scrambled eggs.
It's in a bad neighborhood. I would not feel comfortable walking around after dark here.
Business Traveler
Paolo from Chicago, IL
June 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast included, great! Very close to the Culmer train station (MetroMover). Shuttle from/to airport and downtown; this is a great bonus.
I found some hair in my bathroom.
Couple
Linda from Rochester Hills, MI
June 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was amazing.
Our dinner and drinks in the dining room was way over-priced! The outdoor pool was way too small. The hotel was very difficult to find. We were given directions for a pizza place and we couldn't find it. Didn't feel safe walking around.
Couple
Robyn from Greensboro, NC
June 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was nice for the price. Odd location. The room was nice.
Wouldn't really consider it downtown. It was tucked away.
Couple
Kelly from Hubert, NC
June 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and clean.
Paying for parking was a surprise. After taxes it was almost $20. It would be nice if they offered a shuttle to the baseball stadium.
Business Traveler
Mitch from Randolph, MA
May 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The size of the room.
It would've been better if internal parking was free. But there is street parking which helped a little.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Towson, MD
May 20, 2016
Couple
2.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was good.
Horrible location, not downtown, nothing around it. Far from where I wanted to be located (Wynwood, South Beach Brickle). I wanted to be actually downtown and not in the North Miami/Aventura airport area. 2 queen bed accommodations not provided.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.