Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1311 Nw 10th Avenue
Miami, FL 33136

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gary from Chicago Heights, IL
February 23, 2017
8.0
The room was nice and i didnt have no problems with anything
Paying for parking it was to high
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Annville, PA
February 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I enjoyed the fact that the complimentary breakfast buffet was a great selection of hearty items - eggs, waffles, oatmeal, etc. In addition, the items on the lunch and dinner menu will not break the bank - affordable. Room was clean and staff friendly!
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
February 9, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
James from Knoxville, TN
January 30, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
Nice, spacious rooms.
Bad location. When the houses around it have more bars on them than a maximum security prison you tend to not want to roam around.
Group Traveler
Sarah from Lakewood, OH
January 19, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to port
Nope bartender at hotel was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Pottstown, PA
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great. They helped coordinate a shuttle to the airport and were very friendly to my rambunctious 3 year old. We had a nice meal at the hotel restaurant when we arrived late at night. The room was lovely.
The pool had some leaves in it and wasn't very big, but it was really too cold to go swimming anyway. The location wasn't great as it was pretty far from the airport but still not in the midst of a lot of things we could walk to.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Spacious rooms. Decent breakfast.
Sofa in room was worn and dirty. Neighborhood was a little sketchy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
January 13, 2017
Couple
7.0
Room was large and clean. Lots of hot water & water pressure in the shower. Liked having a fridge & coffee maker in the room (but only one coffee "pod")
The location was really inconvenient. In the "downtown" zone, but even the name refers to MIA airport. Convenient only for the nearby hospitals, and especially with all the construction, hard to navigate in the car.
Business Traveler
Christine from Atlanta, GA
January 8, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Not a great hotel experience. The staff was rude and not helpful. The room price was overpriced for the quality. I was able to stay at a much nicer 4 star hotel for $50 cheaper. Very underwhelming.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 6, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The size of the room provided. Garage parking is costly but there is street parking literally on the side of the hotel and stores to walk to for food.
Staff was rude when we requested extra towels, I was questioned why I need more if the room provided 3. I was told that I need to physically bring my towels to the front desk in order to receive fresh ones. We also found a red ant crawling on our pillow.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.