Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center in Miami

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1311 Nw 10Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33136

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
September 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Remodeled room and bathroom. Helpful staff. Closed parking structure.
Not in a desirable area. We had to drive in and out.

The hotel is good for people in and out of airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erkan from Gainesville, FL
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Columbus, OH
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was clean and security was generally good. The hotel is in a dangerous neighborhood. The free breakfast buffet was good but very, very crowded.
The location was bad. I bidded for a downtown Miami hotel and ended up with this hotel in Overtown, a very unsafe part of Miami. Fortunately, the parking lot was gated although the hotel charged $18 a day to park. The room smelled like a hospital room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melony from New Haven, CT
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from La Romana, Dominican Republic
August 26, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tamara from Rockledge, FL
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The best thing about this hotel is it's location so conveniently near Jackson Memorial Hospital. It is a very nice and comfortable hotel.
The only suggestion I would make is to add more toiletries to the room. Maybe an extra bottle of shampoo and conditioner, since one is not always enough for two people amd body lotion would have been nice.

The staff is friendly, the rooms are modern and make good use of space in their design, wifi works well and bfrakfast is also nice, not just toast and cereal. Also just cannot beat the location if you have to visit the hospital which is literally 5 minutes away and no traffic.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Millersville, MD
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was great. The people at the front desk were always helpful. The cleaning staff did a great job and were helpful. Breakfast each morning was great. The room was very nice and comfortable.
The hotel was in a rougher area of town so you had to park in the parking garage. I like how it was locked and you had to use your key to get in. However you were charged 15 dollars a day. I thought I was paying 15 dollars for my entire stay.

I liked the hotel and would return to this one if I returned to Miami. Great staff and great accommodations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
the lounge
not close to anything far as walking distance night life restaurants convient stores

nice staff nice rooms location bad

Couple
Vikas from Austin, TX
July 14, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg