Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center in Miami

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1311 Nw 10Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33136

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room is pretty spacious and clean. I's a good choice for cruise overnight stay.
The location. If you don't have a car, there is no restaurant you can walk to.
Couple
Daniel from São Paulo, Brazil
December 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Big accomodations and very clean facilities, wifi and breakfast included.
Paid parking and not a very good neighborhood.
Solo Traveler
James from Collinsville, AL
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nice clean room
nothing near this hotel, must rent a taxi to go anywhere

hotel staff is incompetant

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
November 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hotel is nice and staff was friendly.
I knew the location would be near downtown... But this hotel is kind of in an area that I wouldn't walk around at night in. Kinda hood like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WY
November 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maid Ah, Saudi Arabia
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
All the staff were very helpful and I think I can ignore any negative point because the staff treat me in excellent way.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, WI
November 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms were very clean, the staff was very helpful and was always willing to answer my many questions. The breakfast was very nice with a lot of options.
We wish there were more access to restaurants and activities outside within walking distance.

Their service to the port was over priced for the size group we had. Taxis were a lot less.

Solo Traveler
Victoria from Fort Pierce, FL
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
it was somewhere to slleep-
it was in a really bad neighborhood. the parking garage was covered in a huge steel cage that closed immediately upon enetering and leaving---thank God!!!! it was a very dangerous area. i requested a hotel in downtown miami- this was NOT downtown miami.

carry a weapon

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Spacious room; clean sheets and towels; gym to exercise; many choices with our breakfast.
location - not convenient; can't really go anywhere without taxi. if hotel could offer a detailed city map, that will help a bit ...

not at this time;

Couple
Jose Luis from Mexico, Mexico
October 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice hotel poor location unless you visit health district.
Location

Kind of dangerous zone.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg