Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1311 Nw 10Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33136

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from North Port, FL
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the way the room was set up, the water pressure and shower was nice.
Paying 15 dollars a night for parking plus tax.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Wellington, FL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Almerinda from Pleasanton, CA
April 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly stuff, good breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Converse, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the proximity to sites in Miami.
I feel like they could have done a better job with the cleanliness of the room. The room smelled like mildew and the carpet was dated. Also, the sheets weren't the cleanest. I had to call housekeeping the first night for them to change our sheets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
The large rooms (we were upgraded to a king suite), the clean bathroom, the helpful staff, the comfy bed, the proximity (if driving) to Wynwood.
The bleak streetscape, couldn't walk anywhere nice, noise from the highway, the bathtub was really shallow even though there was lots of space for a nice deep tub.
Couple
Tiffany from Houston, TX
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff friendliness, free Internet and breakfast. STARBUCKS AND restaurant on site.
Location-shouldn't be considered downtown, $17 parking and there is no valet service for parking or luggage assistance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room set up was very nice with the desk separating the bed from the couch, considering we are four in our family.
The location was sketchy, but that is to be expected near any downtown area. The parking garage was secure however, so we felt comfortable parking our car there.

It had what I was looking for one night, which was a parking garage, complimenatry breakfast and close to the cruise terminal. Definitely happy as it served it's purpose.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Cloud, FL
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was really nice. Really spacious.
The only thing I didn't like the Area where is located.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The breakfast,the spacious, contemporary design of the suite
The location is not in downtown,it is in a shady neighborhood near Jackson memorial hospital
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.