Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center in Miami

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1311 Nw 10Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33136

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
January 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Food was good.
The price was high given the type of hotel. The staff was nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Levittown, PA
January 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
The room was spacious and had a nice sitting area to eat at. Also had a fridge. Free breakfast with waffle machine.
Bad location. Would never stay here again. Let me Elaborate... You can't walk anywhere around there at night. It is not safe. Walking during the day light is also pretty shady. We couldn't even smoke out front at night without having people beg for $

I was very disappointed in this hotel as it is clearly in an unsafe neighborhood. When the closest store to buy cigarettes has cops posted at the entrance, you know things are bad. If you're okay with calling a cab to make a store run or have a meal... Go for it. You've been warned. And one last thing, THIS SHOULD NOT BE GROUPED WITH DOWNTOWN HOTELS!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were very large and spacious. Fridge was nice. Shuttle service was incredible, they gave us free shuttle to concert at AAA we were attending and even picked us up after show. Free Breakfast is one of the best I have seen. Very satisfied.
Only small complaints I would have is that the hotel is in a transient area so if you get 2 blocks away it gets kind of sketchy. Only other complaint is it's nice they have separate toilet area from shower but doors don't close so can hear using bathroom
Family Traveling with Teens
Jaime from Guadalajara, Mexico
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean hotel.
Sofa bed is the same as sleeping in the floor a terrible bed. Too pricey for what it offers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was nice and clean
The location was not vevy good. we walked outside and it seemed not safe
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
January 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was spacious, staff were nice, parking was good.
Room was smelly, pool is so small with no view, they charge you for the parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Oshawa, Canada
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
they layout of the room was very nice
the pull out mattress was dirty and we could not use it as we were traveling with our children
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room is pretty spacious and clean. I's a good choice for cruise overnight stay.
The location. If you don't have a car, there is no restaurant you can walk to.
Couple
Daniel from São Paulo, Brazil
December 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Big accomodations and very clean facilities, wifi and breakfast included.
Paid parking and not a very good neighborhood.
Solo Traveler
James from Collinsville, AL
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nice clean room
nothing near this hotel, must rent a taxi to go anywhere

hotel staff is incompetant

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg