Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1311 Nw 10th Avenue
Miami, FL 33136

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
January 13, 2017
Couple
7.0
Room was large and clean. Lots of hot water & water pressure in the shower. Liked having a fridge & coffee maker in the room (but only one coffee "pod")
The location was really inconvenient. In the "downtown" zone, but even the name refers to MIA airport. Convenient only for the nearby hospitals, and especially with all the construction, hard to navigate in the car.
Business Traveler
Christine from Atlanta, GA
January 8, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Not a great hotel experience. The staff was rude and not helpful. The room price was overpriced for the quality. I was able to stay at a much nicer 4 star hotel for $50 cheaper. Very underwhelming.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 6, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The size of the room provided. Garage parking is costly but there is street parking literally on the side of the hotel and stores to walk to for food.
Staff was rude when we requested extra towels, I was questioned why I need more if the room provided 3. I was told that I need to physically bring my towels to the front desk in order to receive fresh ones. We also found a red ant crawling on our pillow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
November 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was convenient to where I needed to travel to
Situated in a bad area and there was alot of traffic noise
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gary, IN
October 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious & I appreciated the separations of sleeping area from office/business. The best surprise was the breakfast that is included in your stay (it exceeded our expectations), the food was good.
The location of the hotel wasn't in the best of neighborhood, it was too far from downtown Miami & the room had a slight medicine smell but with some air fresheners or Lysol would help.
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 13, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peng from Port Jefferson Station, NY
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is perfect for our cruise trip. The room is very clean. The breakfast is brilliant. The shuttle is convenient to the airport and to the port. This is a good location for the transfer to the cruise vacation.
Couple
Jorge Luiz from Brasilia, Brazil
August 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was incredibly spacious. Two bathroom sinks, a sofa, a little study furniture in between. It was clean. The breakfast was solid. The staff was great. Good location, 3 mins from a metrorail. I'd recommend!
Breakfast space usually overcrowded. No safe box in the room.
Miranda from Snellville, GA
July 4, 2016
8.0
I loved the room! Very cozy and it's very practical to have a pull-out sofa in all rooms. Its every close to the beach and local corner stores.
The staff could have been a bit more friendly.
Couple
Jerome from Cocoa, FL
July 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport East/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.