Springhill Suites Memphis East/Galleria

Springhill Suites Memphis East/Galleria

Springhill Suites Memphis East/Galleria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2800 New Brunswick Road
Memphis, TN 38133

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Memphis East/Galleria in Memphis

# 13 of 105 hotels in Memphis
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Memphis East/Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Memphis East/Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Memphis East/Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda Joan from West Plains, MO
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
May 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room might have been the cleanest room I've ever stayed in.
The parking lot is shared with another hotel in this hotel's ownership group. Not nearly enough parking to accommodate all vehicles.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hindsville, AR
May 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff that checked us in and out were friendly. The free breakfast was decent. The hotel had easy access to the highway and was in a good area. I liked the large sofa bed in the room and that they came standard with fridge and microwave.
The window A/C unit was terrible. It couldn't seem to keep a consistent temp so it ran off and on the entire time. The room itself was not very modern, but was a good size even though it was an odd layout.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable & the breakfast was outstanding !!! The hotel was in an excellent location & staff was very nice too.
No problems !!
Couple
Lisa from New Orleans, LA
April 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was better than any at this star level we have tried
No, walking distance to Wolfchase Mall
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendship, TN
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My grandson liked the indoor pool.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Excelsior Springs, MO
January 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly and welcoming.
my shower was very slow to drain so stood in water but otherwise the room was good.
Couple
Jason from Markham, IL
January 6, 2016
Couple
2.0
The guy at the front desk was nice and courteous.
There was mold in the bathroom. Bathroom wallpaper peeling off room had an unpleasant smell. It was definitely a 1.5 star at best.
Business Traveler
David from New York, NY
September 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Smelly room. Like someone left their gym clothes on the floor. Had to swap rooms, the 2nd was fine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendergrass, GA
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location is close to Wolfchase Mall (basically in the parking lot) and courteous front desk staff.
Housekeeping was horrible. We needed to get our own towels...rooms were not cleaned at all during our stay. Trash cans were overflowing at the entry and public areas. Not typical for a Marriot property.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Memphis East/Galleria
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Memphis East/Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.