Springhill Suites Medford

Springhill Suites Medford in Medford

Springhill Suites Medford

Springhill Suites Medford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1389 Center Drive
Medford, OR 97501

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Medford in Medford

# 2 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Medford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Medford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Seattle, WA
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsey from Redlands, CA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Indoor pool was great for our kids. Room was larger than we expected. The free breakfast was great...lots of healthy options that were fresh.
No

I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Jowei from San Jose, CA
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
enough small appliances in the room ( refrigerator, microwave oven, decent size coffee maker, etc.)
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious room.
The swimming pool was small.

The staff were very friendly. They recommended a nice restaurant for dinner.

Ruben from Santa Barbara, CA
July 23, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good Breakfast Buffet

Great Value, Good location met our needs.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Chicago, IL
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great room! Large with a little kitchenette. The breakfast was pretty good: they even had Nutella which was a nice little surprise.
Our room was near the highway and some trucks jake-braking woke me up during the night. I would suggest requesting a room on the side of the hotel that is not near the highway.
Couple
Jennfier from Cottonwood, CA
July 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
location

manager who greeted us was very polite and professional. he even offered to give us a listing of restaurants recommended in the area. he over extended his job which was great :) good job jeff!

Group Traveler
Yahuei from Sunnyvale, CA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Medford
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg