Hotels in Medford

Springhill Suites Medford

Springhill Suites Medford

Springhill Suites Medford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1389 Center Drive
Medford, OR 97501

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Medford in Medford

# 2 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Medford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Medford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tosh from Mount Shasta, CA
January 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was small, but plenty of space with couch, chair, and coffee table. Comfortable bed, and the staff was there to please. I thought it was nice and quiet, just perfect for a nights getaway. The morning buffet was just right.
I am not fond of the location, but it is conveniently close to all the shopping if that is why your staying there. Not the greatest views, but that would not stop me from staying again.
Couple
Gerald from Auburn, CA
January 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, nice rooms. Very modern. Thin walls. We could hear the kids next door to us very clearly.
The buffet breakfast could have been better. Empty pans when we arrived, but were filled within 10 min. Just not a good selection. We ended up going to starbucks.
Senior Travelers
Mary from Vacaville, CA
December 11, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The vanity was seperate from the bathroom. I always like that because I can get ready without my husband yelling "ARE YOU DONE YET!" Also there was a surprise snow storm. We are from California. The staff was VERY helpful to us. The brekfest was Wond
Being a senior, it was difficult to drive at night. I almost hit an island in the road going to dinner. But that was my fault! The hotel was excellent!

A Great place to stay in Medford. Great staff. Exceptional room. Easy to find off the freeway. This hotel offers everything a travler could ask for...........I would stay here again, and again, and again..........

Group Traveler
Sonneyl from Sacramento, CA
December 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Morning buffet breakfast was very good.
No

The hotel was excellent... service was great ....staff were friendly ....it was a good stay!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crescent City, CA
October 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
We enjoyed the spacious room/suite and the decor. Nice breakfast in the morning.
No

Very nice stay. Would do so again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Linn, OR
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is convenient. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean and quiet hotel. Overall great experience. Love the mini kitchen area too.
Only that the fold out sofa-bed could have been nicer (the bed part).
Business Traveler
Catherine from Linton, WA
August 15, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was absolutely the best I have ever encountered.I was picking up a horse that had flown from Europe and I was coming from Whidbey Island Wa so a 10 hour drive and then 13 to drive back the next day.To have a hotel right at the exit when u have a
35 foot truck and trailer to drive and park. I liked everything,the pool,the hot tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alan from Puyallup, WA
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, well decorated, well lit, comfortable.
The lobby smelled TERRIBLY of chlorine - presumably from the pool (which is adjacent) or from some cleaning materials. The level of this was very high - enough that I would say the staff should be concerned for their health. An exhaust fan is needed.

We loved this place. It was perfect for the short stay on a trip home on I-5. The staff was excellent, the room was clean and well appointed, and we slept soundly. Breakfast was excellent and had great variety of goodies.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Craig, CO
July 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was excellent and very responsive. Breakfast was good and the rooms were wonderfully appointed. Hotel was nice and quiet.
We were traveling with a moving van which was backed in under a light near the hotel entrance. An attempt was made by someone during the night to siphon gas from the rental truck. The gas line was cut, either during the attempt or as an act of vandalism

Great hotel and staff but perhaps they need some surveillance equipment as an attempt was made to siphon gas from our moving van and the perps cut the gas line. Sad ending to an otherwise uneventful move fro Colorado to Medford.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollister, CA
July 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent, helpful staff, great breakfast, large flat screen tv in room
No

Best place we've stayed while visiting family in Medford.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Medford
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg