Springhill Suites Madera

Springhill Suites Madera in Madera

Springhill Suites Madera

Springhill Suites Madera Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1219 East Almond Avenue
Madera, CA 93637

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Madera in Madera

# 2 of 7 hotels in Madera
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Madera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Madera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Madera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Really great and helpful staff. The room was very clean. Pool area very well kept - plenty of towels. Great location with great freeway access. Common eating are was super clean and staff very helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Elk Grove, CA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff
The few small stains on the couch and some small stains on the walls. The stains stand out due the brightness of the room. The couch on the other hand needs to be cleaned. I forgot to mention that the hot tub, you are part of Marriotts. Please fix it

I think the over all look of the exterior and in interior of the hotel was very nice. The breakfast was hot and fresh. The pool was awesome and the staff was great

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Palms, CA
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Debra from Stockbridge, GA
June 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, modern, amazing staff-from front desk to cleaning crew!
No.

Can't wait to stay again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Dayton, TX
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Madera, CA
May 5, 2014
10.0
The modern up to date setup, balcony, and cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and accommodating. Breakfast area is well stocked and very clean. Fast & free wifi.
Would have preferred a room opposite the freeway, but they were booked.

I would recommend Springhill Suites to others.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Discovery Bay, CA
November 30, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location. I needed to find a Marriott in Madera, so this worked out well. Hot breakfast, not just continental.
I've stayed at this hotel twice. In addition to the details below regarding cleanliness on the first stay, the layout of the room on the stay was very odd.

I generally stay at Marriot hotels since I use their rewards program. This hotel didn't feel as nice/clean as Marriotts ususally do. The bathroom had a horrible, strong odor, like the sour, stinky smell you get when you forget laundry in the washing machine, and it sits in there wet for days. Also, there was a hair in the shower and on the toilet seat. *** BUT, I stayed there again about a week or so later, and the room was perfectly fine, as expected. So I'm averaging out this rating on this review. : ) Also, the staff was pleasant. ...read more

Couple
Juana from Salinas, CA
November 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Super clean room. Very good complementary breakfast. Super friendly staff.
Couple
Nick from Cincinnati, OH
September 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
The Staff was very helpful and friendly. Great Customer Service.

This hotel was conveniently located off of the expressway. The staff was helpful and friendly. The rooms were spacious and clean. The continental breakfast had great healthy options. Overall it was a great experience.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Madera
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Madera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg