Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
132 E Jefferson
Louisville, KY 40202

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Downtown in Louisville

# 12 of 80 hotels in Louisville
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, MO
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great hotel, great location. Very clean, staff was very friendly and courteous.
Was not happy about having to park 2 streets over due to the attached parking garage being full. This would not have been a huge issue except for the fact that we were still charged the $15 parking fee! That was unacceptable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angie from Fort Wayne, IN
June 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hardy, VA
June 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was so clean!
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Huntingdon Valley, PA
June 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, comfortable, modern
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, KY
June 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
I loved how spacious it was. I also liked that it everything was walking distance.
I thought the bathroom in the king suite had an awkward sink. The sink tub was so small that it caused water to spray everywhere when washing your hands.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
location; concierge was freindly
Was put in a disabled room.
Couple
Alyssa from Dry Ridge, KY
April 19, 2017
Couple
4.0
I liked how close it was to fourth street live. My husband and I wanted to have a few drinks and be able to stay close by.
I hated the fact that I could not cancel my reservation. After I booked our room, I realized that thunder over Louisville was the next weekend. I literally went to cancel not even a week after I booked it. Also, breakfast sucked. Get some waffles. I
Couple
Phillip from Owensboro, KY
April 3, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location close to downtown!
Parking garage was a nightmare. Had to check in first then swipe a "orange" card to get in. $15.00 to park for a night. We left to eat and came back and it was full.. had to park out front. Then the pool was apparently shared between the ajointing hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Doris from Elmwood Park, IL
April 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was very nice. Complimentary breakfast was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Winder, GA
March 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Downtown
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.