Springhill Suites Louisville Airport

Springhill Suites Louisville Airport in Louisville

Springhill Suites Louisville Airport

Springhill Suites Louisville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
820 Phillips Lane
Louisville, KY 40209

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Louisville Airport in Louisville

# 16 of 87 hotels in Louisville
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Louisville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Louisville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Louisville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Andrew from Camarillo, CA
October 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
The hotel was clean and the room was great. Facilities in the room were above average.
No resurant or bar

The hotel was clean and the room was great. Facilities in the room were above average. Location was fine it met my requirements. I would have liked it more had it had it's own resurant and bar.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Manlius, NY
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!
Everything was perfect

Great place to stay - I highly recommend

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice living area with wet bar, sofa, chair and desk. Nicely appointed bedroom area with separate bathroom and vanity area; comfy bed. Facility very nice.
Not the hotel per se, however, dining options are very limited in the immediate area. I ate dinner in a nearby hotel that had a couple of dining options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Byron, GA
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice rooms, laundry.
Asked for towels- never showed up.
Sheila from Madisonville, KY
July 12, 2013
6.0
air conditioner rattled all night, you either froze or stayed hot

I left my phone charger in the room. They were supposed to look for it, still waiting for them to call me back. I am assuming someone at the hotel kept it for themselves.

Solo Traveler
Trina from Benton, KY
June 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was a short distance from the University of Louisville, where my daughter was at orientation. The room was nice and the location was safe and well lit. The staff was very friendly and helpful and breakfast was good.

The hotel was a short distance from the University of Louisville, where my daughter was at orientation. The room was nice and the location was safe and well lit. The staff was very friendly and helpful and breakfast was good. The hotel is located next to the interstate and airport, which was suitable for me, although others may not feel the same.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
April 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room, small fitness area, indoor pool, good breakfast
due to its proximity to the airport and highway the room wasnt the quietest but it wasn't bad.

Great hotel VERY close to the fairgrounds, close to the airport and easy access to the interstate.

Business Traveler
Mike from Orlando, FL
June 27, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect and the room exceeded my expectations!
Couple
Jeff from Versailles, KY
May 1, 2012
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and great breakfast!
Nothing to report.

Around several other hotels, but thankful the Negotiator placed us with the Spring hill Suites. Will be back soon.

Business Traveler
Char from Springfield, IL
April 24, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness, close to highway and conference.
Pool was very cold.

Good size room, decent price, easy on off highway access. Clean and comfortable.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Louisville Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Louisville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg