Springhill Suites Lincolnshire

Springhill Suites Lincolnshire in Lincolnshire

Springhill Suites Lincolnshire

Springhill Suites Lincolnshire Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
300 Marriott Drive
Lincolnshire, IL 60069

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Lincolnshire in Lincolnshire

# 1 of 6 hotels in Lincolnshire
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Lincolnshire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Lincolnshire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Lincolnshire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything. So clean, great breakfast. Loved it!
No. All was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, IN
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Aaron checked us in at the time of arrival. He is awesome. Not our first experience with him. Our last stay began very well because he greeted us with such enthusiasm. He is surely an asset.
I was a little disappointed with the cleanliness of our room. Our room was cleaner the last time we stayed there.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Astoria, NY
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jacob from Columbia, SC
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The beds were incredibly comfortable; the room I had was well appointed and arranged with the feel of cozy European studio. I've traveled the world, and this was one of the best hotel rooms I've stayed in.
The outdoor sprinklers sprayed the sidewalks in the morning, making it impossible to get to the car without getting wet. I had to walk through the parking lot to the car.

Great staff; cozy room with a nice couch, vanity nook, and kitchenette. Good breakfast. Whenever I come back to this area, I'm coming back to this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mahmoud from Fishers, IN
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
None

A lot of respect . Great attitude , nice clean breakfast

Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon Hills, IL
June 27, 2014
10.0
clean, professional, excellent location and environment
Nope
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rhinelander, WI
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Beautiful. Appeared New.
Majority of rooms taken by a youth soccer players and their parents. They spent most of.their time.congregating in the hallways. There was no sleep.to be had before.the wee hours of.the morning. Calls to reception did no good.

First time.at Spring Hill.Suites.Beautiful, rooms. Comfortable beds.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Kalamazoo, MI
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The suite itself exceeded my expectation for the price, I felt it was overall an exceptional value.
Everything met or exceeded my expectations.

The rooms are charming and clean. The grounds are immaculate and there was a crowd taking advantage of the free breakfast each morning, even though I did not. The staff was accommodating and helpful and it offered most anything a traveler needs when staying in a hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Lincolnshire
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Lincolnshire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg