Springhill Suites Lincolnshire

Springhill Suites Lincolnshire in Lincolnshire

Springhill Suites Lincolnshire

Springhill Suites Lincolnshire Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
300 Marriott Drive
Lincolnshire, IL 60069

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Lincolnshire in Lincolnshire

# 1 of 6 hotels in Lincolnshire
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Lincolnshire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Lincolnshire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Lincolnshire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The employees were so nice. The gentleman at check in was very nice and I was a little late for breakfast but was still set up so she let me grab a few things. She was very obliging
No it was great

Clean and great having free wifi and microwave in room along with fridge

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, IN
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Fj from Albuquerque, NM
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Maple Grove, MN
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great. Very clean.
You could not leave the pull out couch pulled out and made up and open the door which was a pain. And when it was pulled out you could barely walk around the room. It was smaller than I would have liked.

Very convenient to shopping and quiet location. Staff asked us which floor we wanted.

Couple
Erin from Bowling Green, OH
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boyd, WI
July 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfortable and the lobby had nice decor.
There was too many people at the continental breakfast for the amount of food prepared.
Couple
Toija from Kalamazoo, MI
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very very very friendly staff, we were greated upon entry. Up to our very last day, the breakfast was awesome although it was a big weekend for many the cooks made sure the food did not run out. Clean inside and out we felt at home. Rooms were awesome.
All was excellent.

I will recommend family and friends co worker and all. My husband and I were celebrating our 22nd anniversary and we couldn't not have gone any place else but springhill suite. Thnx to the whole staff: Job well done.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything. So clean, great breakfast. Loved it!
No. All was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, IN
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Aaron checked us in at the time of arrival. He is awesome. Not our first experience with him. Our last stay began very well because he greeted us with such enthusiasm. He is surely an asset.
I was a little disappointed with the cleanliness of our room. Our room was cleaner the last time we stayed there.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Lincolnshire
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Lincolnshire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg