Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Lincolnshire

Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Lincolnshire in Lincolnshire

Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Lincolnshire

Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Lincolnshire Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
300 Marriott Drive
Lincolnshire, IL 60069

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Lincolnshire in Lincolnshire

# 1 of 6 hotels in Lincolnshire
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Lincolnshire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Lincolnshire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Lincolnshire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, IL
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
We came empty handed fro an unexpected stay overnight, They had everything down to the comb and toothbrush, it was great!
The breakfast stopped at 9am.... BOOOOOO and ALL the rooms were non smoking, lots of trips outside....

OVerall very nice stay, front desk guy was super nice!

Business Traveler
Michael from Allison, IA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Amit from Montville, NJ
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Spacious with comfortable appointments. Great for anyone travelling with family or staying long term. The staff--especially Lu was great.
Very shabby room. Looked like it hadn't been updated in twenty years. The wallpaper was peeling.I had to get work done and the wifi was completely unreliable the evening and the morning I was there.Way too hot: had to open the window-20 degrees out
Business Traveler
Micheal from Allison, IA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff is first rate, No surprises , just what I have come to expect from this chain.
Couple
Shirley from Plainfiel, IL
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable mattress and pillows.
The breasfast could have been a little better, sausages taste of lower quality.

Spaces rooms is very appreciated

Solo Traveler
Brittany from Sugar Land, TX
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allison, IA
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
November 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very quiet and I couldn't hear any neighbors. At most other hotels you can hear your upstairs, downstairs, and next door neighbors. I didn't have that problem at all!
I went downstairs for breakfast and almost everything was gone. I went to get food at least an hour before it was over but most things were empty and nothing was being replenished :/

Nice rooms, conveniently located behind Walker Brothers restaurant, and very comfy beds.

Family Traveling with Teens
Victoria from Island Lake, IL
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean modern hotel where the staff is friendly and clean room.
The only thing was the breakfast they need to serve waffles for my picky kids. Breakfast was outstanding and good food and hot.

elevator is very close from check in, clean rooms, comfy bed, love the pool and hot tub. breakfast was a added plus. Great stay, great hotel diffently could live there if I could. would love to stay there again, ALSO have a great mini snack area for last minute hungry so no running out to the local store.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Luxemburg, WI
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Lincolnshire
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Lincolnshire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg